Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Colorado

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location of the village was close to downtown. Walking distance and lots of food and shops.
Only spent one night but, it was very nice and comfortable. The log cabin look and the amenities were fantastic. It had everything you would need including a small kitchen. Cable and Internet included. Wished I had more time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean cabin rooms that offer a kitchenette

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Some cabins border on the local neighborhood streets. Truck traffic was noisy in the morning.
Location: Lots to do and see in Jackson Hole in the summer. Grand Tetons and Yellowstone are very close by.
Stayed one night to sightsee in the area. Room and furniture were in very good shape and offered a real rustic feel for the cabin. Kids will love the bunk beds! The pool and hot tub were indoors and very clean. The area offered adequate parking in front of cabin and the area was very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

great location but room too small not impressive

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: location/room cleanness
Cons: cabins are very small but don't think that's something they can improve.
Location: Jackson is very delicate small town, only wish we could've stayed a bit longer to enjoy it more.
Jackson is fully packed in summer anyways that we did not have much expectation. Cowboy Lodge has great reviews and that is why we chose it. it's cozy and staff were friendly however the cabin is really small and squishy that it's not that comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Loved the cabins
Cons: Attitudes of employees
Location: Not much near it
Front desk were not helpful at all and kind of rude"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Cute cabin close to town

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Had picnic tables and grill if u wanted to cook out! Nice flowers hanging around!
Cons: Pool area!
Location: Close to shopping! Could walk and not have to worry about parking!
Cabin was very clean close to shopping! A little pricy but everything in Jackson Hole is! Would recommend to friends! Pool was very small, really just for small kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, KS

June 28-July4

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Location: The city of Jackson is within walking distance, so there's all sorts of shops and fun things to do.
The cabin was excellent. Pretty small, but that's exactly what we wanted. Not sharing a wall with some rando made things awesome. My wife and I loved the bunk beds. Sleep on top one night, on the bottom the next. We made breakfast everyday in the cabin, but never used the grills outside. It was great. I'd recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Awesome place to stay in Jackson Hole with kids!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
This was a great place to stay in Jackson Hole. The kids loved the cabins and it was very clean and well kept. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Cozy and Convenient

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Overall ambiance
Cons: Nothing really - just beware if you are claustrophobic
Great place to stay right off the main road but still feels remote once you are at your cabin. Staff at the front desk were very helpful and they have complimentary snacks, coffee and juice in the lobby (The Mexican Chocolate drink is awesome). Walking distance to the town square as well as a Loaf n Jug (convenience store). Also close to Jackson Hole Whitewater which is a great guide company if you want to raft down the snake. Drawbacks are that the rooms are very small. Once the pullout couch is turned into a bed moving around the room becomes difficult. In room fridge, microwave, etc. so that is nice, but bathroom is also very small. All things considered I would stay here again and definitely recommend for others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The cabins are nice clean quiet and self contained if you want to cook. The only complaint I would have is parking is not assigned to the cabins. You could have to park a 100 feet or so from your cabin. Not a big deal unless you have lots of luggage or other mobility issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loved these private "cabins" on the edge of town

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice, very close to town, great cafe with coffee, tea, snacks and fruit
Cons: Hardly a thing!
Location: On the edge of Jackson - walk to town center. Grand Teton Nation Park right up the road. Rodeo right around the corner
Great family-friendly place. Included small kitchen and picnic area in each room. Pool & hot tub. So close to town center. Loved it!