Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only a "fair" hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: not a lot
Cons: Lower pricing; for the value of the hotel, this was WAY overpriced!
Location: All the attractions of Jackson were reasonably nearby.
The room was advertised as two queen beds, but only one of the two was actually a queen. Room was small and cramped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a clean hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It is a clean hotel in a good location, not much complain for it. nice staff, good facility, everything is fine, price is a little high compared to the service, but no other choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHINA

A NICE HOTEL IN JACKSON HOLE

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Amenity of the hotel is my preference.
Cons: No elevator is not convinient for us to carry heavy baggages.
Location: There is a chinese restaurant and a shopping mall nearby. That is enough for us.
A nice hotel with friendly staff members, the location is in the centre of Jackson hole. It is quite convinient to go to Grand Teton & Yellow stone national park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Great stay. Great price.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient to Jackson restaurants and shops and comfortable.
Cons: Would be great to have a continental breakfast.
Location: Enjoyed seeing Grand Tetons. Magnificent mountains.
Stayed one nite in Jackson on trip to visit Grand Tetons and Yellowstone. Room was clean and comfortable. Had mini-fridge and microwave. Coffee and hot chocolate in lobby and fresh fruit in morning. Staff was friendly and helpful in suggesting places to visit. Definitely would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Elk Country Inn

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Tripadvisor - online.
Very comfortable hotel close to town centre so in easy reach by foot to all the shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Good clean room friendly staff nice location I am forced to write more as Expedia will not take more than what's written to complete this review crazy isn't it ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Authentic comfort

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Our room and the property overall were well kept, comfortable and clean. Enjoy modern rooms with a western feel! Walk to shops and bagel shop for breakfast. Only downside: no pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Liked the layout. Laundry facility was great to have!
Our family of 5 spent a week in a 3 queen loft unit. We had plenty of room and liked the layout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

Pleasant place near downtown square

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Walking distance downtown, restaurants, coffee shops, shopping. Better rooms than Snow King Lodge at a lower price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Color
Location: Close to shopping
Just Fine can't complain much. Price maybe too much compared to some motel type facility.