Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elsa from Brazil

Great option

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very nice and relaxing. The room had a great size and we were lucky to be on a higher floor with a very nice view. The staff was Very friendly and efficient. The food on the restAurant, pool and room- service was good and not very expensive. We were surprised to see that they charge for the internet and the parking is U$30 - woul definitly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Michigan

Exceeded expectations

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: The service was excellent.
Cons: Nkthing
Location: Close to Hiking and sightseeing in the Tetons and Yellowstone.
The staff and facilities were beyond my expectations. The best hotel I have ever stayed at in over 45 years of traveling on three different continents.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotal

Posted Jun 17, 2013
nice view, good service, beautiful room,, everything is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from New York State

Great location, near everything

Posted Jun 14, 2013
The hotel was beautifully equipped. The staff was absolutely the best, on a scale of 1-10 they were an 11! The food was superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Jackson Hole Resort

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a fantastic hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindy from Dubois

Great experience

Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great food, service, and room was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

****

Posted Feb 22, 2013
Very pleasant hotel Positives: outstanding food and friendly helpful staff Possible improvements: Welcome note from GM with complimentary bottled water (minimum) chocolates or/ The hotel should have a fully stocked minibar and of course a SAUNA to become a Five Star Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great ski vacation.

Posted Jan 4, 2013
It was a beautiful hotel and very convenient to the ski slopes. If going skiing and renting out skis, would consider renting when you get there. They have their own custom fit service. Can also get lift tickets at hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Redlands, CA

A great destination.

Posted Oct 18, 2012
Pros: The physical plant and amenities.
Cons: That I could not stay longer.
Location: Jackson Hole, Wyoming is one of the top 5 destinations in the world.
This is one of those rare properties where the perfect stay begins with the door man that greets you until the moment you check out. The staff is superb and interested only in making certain that your stay could not be any better. The food, the physical plant, the views, the bed and the bath products are all top end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com