Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Casper, WY

Outstanding hotel. Over the top view of Tetons

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Shower head.
Location: Anything and everything outdoors. Grand Teton National Park and Yellowstone National Park are within a 30 minute drive.
Great condo accommodations. Full kitchen, dining room/living room very spacious. Master bedroom king bed offered serene view of Grand Tetons thru picture windows, open the door to the deck that overlooks National Elk Refuge and you would think you were camping with cool/cold air and toasty bedding. More than enough room for everyone in spacious master bath and the separate heat is strategically located below towel shelves for that "warm towel" fresh out of the dryer feeling. We really wanted to stay longer and plan a return as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at town hill

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Great hotel/condo located at town hill. Clean spacious condo. Friendly helpful staff. Convenient shuttle to and from airport and shuttles available to JacksonHole ski resort and around town. Great ski experience with on site ski rental. Ski school is fantastic--- ask for John or Pandora. Town hill is challenging for beginners (especially for beginner snow boarders) but great for more experienced skiers. Definitely plan to return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Ottawa Canada

Beautiful condo for excellent ski vacation.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Roomy, view.
Cons: Tub needed to be cleaned.
Location: Close walk to town.
Very comfortable condo. 15 minute walk from town centre. Beautiful view of the Tetons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Las Vegas

Amazing hotel, amazing Room but VERY expensive

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Price
I love staying in the Grand Lodge. My wife and I used to go twice a year enjoying our couple's retreat. Rooms are very spacious condo style. However, the last year Grand Lodge has become extremely expensive ($400-$500/night) and there are definitely better choices on this range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Do not feel that my review was in any way inappropriate, just wanted to let you know of some things that should be corrected. Did not use any inappropriate language, rates, or personal information. Guess I thought this review was intended to let you be aware of any problems so that they could be looked into. As I stated the Snow King Hotel was great, all of the personnel there were wonderful to all of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from california

Hard to find

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Cons: Directions to the rooms and the resort.
If you are single, or a couple, this place is very pricey. The condo was very hard to find with the minimal directions of the front desk. The 2 bedroom,2 bath condo was lovely. Working fireplace and great bathrooms. There was a washer and dryer in the unit which we were happy about.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: The condo was nice. The staff was very courteous Covered parking a plus. Washer/Dryer in the condo was very nice
Cons: Proper advertising. No kitchen in unit. Main building is blocks from condo. TV and AV are ancient. No functional wireless in condo.
Location: The town of Jackson is fun. It is 6 blocks away. There is a shuttle from the main building, but the main building is 6 blocks from the condo.
I thought we were staying at the Grand View "Lodge." Turns out it is actually the Snow King condo complex. The room was nice, but it was several blocks away from the main building. So there was no pool close, no restaurant or bar downstairs and the wireless connextivity was non-existent. Not knowing the proper name also made it difficult to find on the first day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bill h from breckenridge, co

snow king resort condo

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
All was excellent Restaurant food top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CR from Spicer, MN

Outstanding condo

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful place to stay for sightseeing in Jackson, WY and Grand Teton National Park. The condo was beautiful - clean, had plenty of room, a top-of-the-line kitchen, laundry facilities and a deck. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grand view condo, jackson

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Joey, from the front desk.
Cons: Kitchen equipment
We booked this condo through expedia primarily because it had kitchen facilities. However the kitchen equipment was no existant . 4 coffee mugs and NOTHING else, not even a glass to have a drink. We rang expedia to express our disappointment at the lack of equipment and they weren't overly helpful. Luckily Joey from the snow king lodge that runs these condos was excellent and made this bad situation a whole lot better so big thanks to Joey for saving the day. Basically the condo was fine except for the lack of equipment . The. Owners of this condo need to check this out before they rent this condo out again through expedia. Expedia need to check this is sorted before they rent this condo out again.