Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Fantastic condo apartment with bags of space

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The "room" was great
Cons: Didn't like to have to pay a resort charge for the facilities in the hotel next door.
Location: Town was in easy reach and had quite a few good services.
A great place with Condos with plenty of space. Parking is provided your car. Checkin was easy. A nice rustic feel to the place, which fitted in with the 'cowboy' feel of the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: We stayed in a superior condo and it worked beautifully for the 5 in our family
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Jackson Hole is in an ideal location adjacent to the Tetons and Yellowstone. All types of outdoor activities, great food and shopping.
We were very impressed with our accommodations and wished we could stay longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Nice condominium in a very good location. Be aware there are only stairs so you have to carry your luggage up. Stayed here several times and the rooms are never ready at check in time. Plan on 5-5:30 pm for check in. Hotel staff not helpful and they have poor customer skills. Messed up our room keys and offered no apology. Other than hotel staff, great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great location and accomodations

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Great location, great accommodations, friendly staff.
My husband and I stayed in the condo portion of the hotel, the Grand View Lodge. We had a deluxe 1 bedroom that was huge and so comfortable to stay in. We loved having the full kitchen to be able to make our own meals instead of eating out every day. The lodge is very close to town (about a 10-15min walk) or you can take the free shuttle around the town. The only downside was that they were doing some construction during our stay and the walk from the lodge to the main hotel was a but tricky since the main stairway was closed off. Otherwise, we loved staying there and would definitely return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Cons: Better internet services
Condo was great and comfortable. Wifi was intermittent but worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Great room but now annoyed that expedia survey app is making me write a lot just to publish my review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Luxury at a Great "Off Season " Price!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
This Little Ski resort Condo was very Plush with Fireplace washer/Dryer beautifully decorated ... All for the price of an average hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff and hotel was very attentive and clean.
Cons: The only thing is the pool was not heated, which is located outside. So was a little chilly but would be great for mid summer.
Location: Lots of horse back riding, local town, and white water rafting all close.
It was everything that was advertised. I would absolutely stay there again on our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: Being notified of the resort fee
Great location for Skiers. The Food was good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Fantastic view and position,very friendly personal ! I would like to spend at least a week there!