Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham al

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Stayed four nights and was very nice.Hot tub and exercise facilities were excellent Had a very good breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Business trip

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Clean rooms, nice gents at the front desk, I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wv

Stay at Jackson hole

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Excellent stay, walking distance to town center, great selection for breakfast, very clean rooms. Plus relaxing by fire pits was really nice. And most important - great comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ivan Mendenhall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leefrom Idaho Falls Id

Overnight in Jackson

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a late check in due to a trip to the local hospital. The room was small but very clean. The beds were hard. The noise level was well contained. Had an early flight out of Jackson, but even at a very early hour there was something from the kitchen to grab to eat on the way to the airport. Much appreciated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room is cramped and the bathroom is unorkable!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Not much of anything
Cons: There is no way to correct the crampt nature of the facility.
Location: nothing to say.
The room is so small that it becomes difficult for both guests to move about at the same time. The bathroom is so small that to use the facility one has to wedge himself between the vanity and the tub and it beomes necessary to remove the toilet paper from the holder and place it on the counter, The counter is so small that it is impossible to place cosmentics or shaving gear on it and use the sink at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay in Jackson was improved by the Hampton Inn. Everything about our visit went smoothly. The surroundings and staff made our stop over relaxing and refreshing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a favorite

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Beds, decor
Cons: Ask at check in preference of room location.
Location: Love Jackson! Easy to get to the park or do more social city type events.
What a great hotel after the smaller more local local places we stayed on our trip. However, HI gave us a room near the stairs/elevator and overlooking the parking lot. Too many noises especially wee hours of the night when a delivery truck pulled up. The curtains would not close so the outside parking lights shone into our room all night. yeah yeah we could have called at midnight to get someone up there, but when your that tired the last thing you want to do is make a commotion and get more riled up when trying to go to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by zhaoshengfrom TX

Nice hotel to stay but bad house keeping

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice, clean and comfortable. In the jackson town which close to Grand Teton. The only complain is about house keeping. We forgot a pant on sofa when checked out, when we realize it at the night and call back to hotel, the lady said they will check with house keeping and call me back. No one call back unfortunately. We have call again and again, they replied same and promised they will call back but the phone never got ring from the hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard Cfrom Jackson

Terrible management!!!!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
we are travelling with 2 kids, 1 and 3 years old. We stayed on the 2nd floor and the room right below us kept complaining that we are too loud. Which we are NOT! We went downstairs and talked to the elderly woman and she said she heard kids, and we need to leave. The management came and WARNED us, in a very bad, threatening manner saying that we need to pay for her room downstairs. We cannot even talk in the room or flush the toilet because she would complain that we are extremely loud. the management is TERRIBLE!!! will not stay here again!