Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wv

Stay at Jackson hole

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Excellent stay, walking distance to town center, great selection for breakfast, very clean rooms. Plus relaxing by fire pits was really nice. And most important - great comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room is cramped and the bathroom is unorkable!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Not much of anything
Cons: There is no way to correct the crampt nature of the facility.
Location: nothing to say.
The room is so small that it becomes difficult for both guests to move about at the same time. The bathroom is so small that to use the facility one has to wedge himself between the vanity and the tub and it beomes necessary to remove the toilet paper from the holder and place it on the counter, The counter is so small that it is impossible to place cosmentics or shaving gear on it and use the sink at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a favorite

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Beds, decor
Cons: Ask at check in preference of room location.
Location: Love Jackson! Easy to get to the park or do more social city type events.
What a great hotel after the smaller more local local places we stayed on our trip. However, HI gave us a room near the stairs/elevator and overlooking the parking lot. Too many noises especially wee hours of the night when a delivery truck pulled up. The curtains would not close so the outside parking lights shone into our room all night. yeah yeah we could have called at midnight to get someone up there, but when your that tired the last thing you want to do is make a commotion and get more riled up when trying to go to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California Coast

Welcoming Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful in promoting tourism for the area, the continental breakfast; and outdoor seating huddled about a "campfire".
Cons: The television set in the fitness room only received signals from a few stations.
Location: Jackson and environs are pedestrian- friendly, and the bicycle routes are separate and parallel to the main highways; the National Parks are superb.
The hotel is a close distance to car rental location. The hotel does not have a shuttle service available to/from Jackson Hole's airport, but the hotel is a short walk to the car rental location which has a shuttle available; and taxi service from the airport is reasonably priced. Our plane arrived later at night than we expected; and the night shift staff were friendly and welcoming with positive energy, and the day shift staff were also kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern CA

"On the way to Yellowstone"

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Great place to stay before an early departure to Tetons and Yellowstone. equally good location in winter for skiing. Not walking distance to downtown square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay- good value!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Breakfast , the staff, and the room were lovely! Very central location for exploring the National parks
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: Friendlier staff
Location: a little far from town to walk
The staff that checked me in was not very friendly.