Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dale from Idaho

good beginings

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
short but sweet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Perfect for us!!!

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was great. Food was good. Room was good for us. Staff was very helpful. Very nice walk to the shopping square from this hotel. Used the washing machine and dryer. Pay attention to the sign it says not to try to dry large loads. It means it. But when I paid attention to the sign it was fine and I had clean clothes. Soap is available for $$ downstairs lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

They were great!!

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loud children moved in next door they moved us we had to get up very early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben

Close to perfect

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great room and good location make his hotel a top pick in Jackson. Staff is incredibly friendly and attentive. Will definitely return to Jackson and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by morgan

perfect place

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was awesome had everything we needed and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Calgary, AB

Wonderful Stay.

Posted Feb 24, 2013
Pros: Shuttle to the slopes, free breakfast, pleasant staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ideal location. Easy access to the town, everything within walking distance
Although an older hotel everything was superb. The staff could not do enough to please. The bonus of a free breakfast (both cooked and continental) was a fantastic addition, also the evening meals provided free and the cookies and milk at night were a pleasant addition. Would definitely stay there again if come back to Jackson Hole and have already recommended the hotel to friends. Kudos to the management and staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy story

Wow worst experience wver

Posted Feb 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was horrible! Staff rude and insulting telling me because I prepaid I can't afford any upgrades! Sad to say but I have tons of money but according to staff " it would be too much for me to upgrade! ...so rude and I will never stay here again and will tell all my friends how awful I was treated ! Kids were screaming threw the halls all night and coffee in the lounge was out as well as hot water ! In addition the front desk even made fun of the hotel themselves for having no valentine day specials! I'm sure it's even a waste of my time to mention this!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MH

Great Budget Conscience Option

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We recently stayed in Jackson for a ski trip. We wanted to stay in town to experience Jackson's shopping, restaurants, and local feel as opposed to staying at the ski resort. I think we made a good decision. The town of Jackson is great. Lots to do and see. We decided on the Homewood Suites for several reasons: price, location, room space, kitchen/refrigerator, free breakfast, internet, shuttle to airport and the ski resort. Basically, this was a great value for all the amenities. We were on the go the whole time, so we really just needed a place to lay our heads for a good room rate. All in all, we were happy with our choice with a few disappointments. First of all, the breakfast was not up to par: very basic, some days cold, coffee frequently empty, food was just not very good. This really just forced us to seek out great local spots for breakfast: example, The Bunnery. In a nutshell, if you're staying in town and looking for a cheaper option without all the fluff, this is an excellent choice. If you want higher-end, better location, a good lobby bar, and better service - stay at The Wort. For me, I'd rather save a little cash to spend on other things. Staying at the Homewood is like eating at McDonald's - you kind of know what you're going to get no matter where you're at. For the record, I would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Sandy, UT, USA

Everything you're looking for is here

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Pros: The comfort and feel of it
Location: It's close to everything in town. Walking distance to bars, shops and great food.
The rooms and accommodations were exquisite. The lobby is beautiful and comfortable. The entire place feels so comfortable. We hated to leave. The staff was informed and very friendly. They have bikes you can use to peddle around town which we found to be an added bonus on fun. No one should pass this place up when staying in Jackson Hole, Wyoming.