Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Everything was nice, breakfest are good and the hotel is really well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abby

Wonderful experience

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Friendly staff. Shuttle service was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Scotland

First stay in Homewood Suites

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Good location.
Cons: Housekeeping could be more attentive to room tidying.
Location: Very handy for local buses and town square.
I thoroughly enjoyed my week at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple but plentiful. The evening meal served Monday to Thursday was also simple but very tasty! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.fr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Had to cancel our stay due to government shutdown of the national parks. Very disappointing. Shame on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Houma, LA

Great location in Jackson.

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: The location and the staff
Cons: Breakfast items could be improved. Add a waffle iron, and fresh fruit, i.e., cantaloupe, grapefruit. Carpet in the elevator needs to be replaced.
Location: Great location, and within walking distance of everything with the exception of the National Parks.
Great visit. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. The staff has always been exceptional. Our checkin process was so easy, and Matt went out of his way to make our trip a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice experience

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Hotel staff were great. George pointed us to all the right restaurants and sights to see. The breakfast was a cut above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Mesquite, NV

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Nice hotel. Good area. Easy walk to downtown and all the shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben

Close to perfect

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great room and good location make his hotel a top pick in Jackson. Staff is incredibly friendly and attentive. Will definitely return to Jackson and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by morgan

perfect place

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was awesome had everything we needed and more.