Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Place

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff
Cons: I didn't have a room with a tub
Location: Walk to town it's all there
The hotel was clean, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I experienced a glitch in getting a wifi signal and they went well above the call of duty to help me so I could conduct business during my stay. Overall the hotel was clean, nothing fancy, just a nice place to stay. It's within walking distance of downtown so that made my life easier. I'll stay there again...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Convenient to walking around the town area.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Close to town. On a quiet back street.
Cons: Staff was marginal. Some good and helpful others not so much.
Location: Close to town for walking.
Ice machine in. Refrigerator did not work. Staff did supply ice on request by going to the lobby. The room at night had a low humming noise that was bothersome when all else was quiet. It was. Like a hum from a power transformer so something similar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy W. from Cypress, TX

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a convenient location, easy walk to restaurants and town square. Staff was very friendly, helpful with all requests. We were there for the 4th of July holiday and they told us the best place to view fireworks and suggested activities for the day. It was great to have a hot breakfast right in the hotel before starting our day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Everything was nice, breakfest are good and the hotel is really well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan Milano from Petaluma, Ca.

Very nice place. great servicr

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abby

Wonderful experience

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Friendly staff. Shuttle service was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Scotland

First stay in Homewood Suites

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Good location.
Cons: Housekeeping could be more attentive to room tidying.
Location: Very handy for local buses and town square.
I thoroughly enjoyed my week at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple but plentiful. The evening meal served Monday to Thursday was also simple but very tasty! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.fr
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Bozeman mt

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. The rooms were accommodating, albeit small. We loved the fireplace and kitchenette. It was great to be so close to the town square. The breakfast was ok. Would we come back? You bet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Had to cancel our stay due to government shutdown of the national parks. Very disappointing. Shame on them.