Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Everything was nice, breakfest are good and the hotel is really well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abby

Wonderful experience

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Friendly staff. Shuttle service was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Scotland

First stay in Homewood Suites

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Good location.
Cons: Housekeeping could be more attentive to room tidying.
Location: Very handy for local buses and town square.
I thoroughly enjoyed my week at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple but plentiful. The evening meal served Monday to Thursday was also simple but very tasty! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.fr
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Bozeman mt

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. The rooms were accommodating, albeit small. We loved the fireplace and kitchenette. It was great to be so close to the town square. The breakfast was ok. Would we come back? You bet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Had to cancel our stay due to government shutdown of the national parks. Very disappointing. Shame on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bart from Wisconsin

Excellent!

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Homewood Suites in Jackson, WY. It was very clean and comfortable and an easy walking distance to the town square area. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, good service and nice rooms.Had trouble finding it as the main street is closed at various locations
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Columbus from Columbus, OH

Great Stay in Jackson

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stayed here one night, but I wish we could have stayed longer. It is a great location in Jackson, and within walking distance to all the shops and places to eat. The suites are beautiful, and would be excellent if you wanted an extended stay, since there is a full kitchen and even dishes. They had the most comfortable bed the whole vacation! The downstairs breakfast area is a little too small, but the meal was very good. You won't be disappointed staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Worst breakfast!

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worst breakfast in 7 days of travel