Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location / very small room

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The room and hotel feels new and has a typical high end condo rental feel to it. But the room itself was way too small! One night was enough for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from casper wy

Fantastic

Posted Jul 23, 2015
We previously stayed at the four seasons which is know. For luxury I would say that this hotel was not too far behind and for a fraction of the cost. $400 per night vs $1300. The staff at the front desk and the bell desk was very accommodating. The laundry was helpful with small children the grounds were meticulously kept. The only thing we found extremely irritating was the layout of the hotel we stayed on the fifth floor and had to take the elevator to the third floor walk to the sky cap and then take another elevator to get to the main lobby. Very confusing took a good bit of time and not well labeled. We were lost several times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great stay

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great stay. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Felt at home. Room service was on time and polite. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place to relax while visiting Yellowstone National Park and the Teton national park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Booked this for a couple nights to be able to explore the Grand Teton National Park and was very pleased both with the location and quality of the hotel. The only complaint is a lack of breakfast options in the area, we ended up driving into Jackson which kills the point of booking so close to the park...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Compact yet fairly stylish rooms, fine for our family of four travelling light during the summer. We felt like we had the entire place to ourselves. Our kids liked the pool which was small but warm and had big, comfortable lounging surrounding it. Exceedingly helpful concierge put together several activities for our family and encouraged us to eat at Spur (delicious) right next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,Il

Close to mountain

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pleasant. Small pool but awesome view. Not quite family orientated but adult better fit. If staying more than one day, worth the money for the condo or suite style rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Cons: We stayed in two different rooms during this trip. The first room was a little small and the furniture was showing some wear.
Location: Teton Village is a great place to stay. Hiking, wildlife viewing, music, restaurants, and best of all paragliding all right where you are staying.
We have stayed at this hotel before. It is a nice hotel and the staff was very helpful. The location in Teton Village is our favorite. The Terra Café is a great place for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Wonderful hotel close to Teton National Park.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Teton National Park.
Cons: Lighting in the rooms could be better.
Location: Close to Teton National Park and ski slopes for winter activities.
Staff was super friendly and remembered our names from check in to the end of our stay. Several good restaurants within walking distance to the hotel. Valet and porter staff fast and efficient. Room was large and most comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
good room but a little samll. good staff and befutiful views. the tub is not open at May,a little regret~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Walk to the slopes! Heated pool with view of mtn

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hotel staff was warm and friendly. Outdoor heated pool such a treat! Spa on site.