Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Skip from Naples

Great find and a better value. All good on this on

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: All was good
Cons: More hot tubs
Location: Good base for Grand Tetons
Excellent facility. Very pleased with our stay only too short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from F

Nice hotel next to Grand Tetons NP

Posted May 30, 2014
Murphy bed which takes up a lot of room if down but needs not to be except for sleeping. Kitchen was equiped with everything but a cutting board. We cooked in both nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eloise Hayes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RD from Florida

Room

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean room. Only complaint was the spa jets kept turning on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by world traveller from R

Great Hotel just outside Grand Teton National Park

Posted May 24, 2014
The Terra Hotel, and the entire Teton Village are not only beautiful, upscale & convenient but a great place to stay and dine. The southern entrance to Grand Teton National Park is ~ a mile north of the entrance to Teton Village, so you can imagin the view from our furnished balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob from Atlanta

Great Hotel, Great Location

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved staying at the Terra for the 6th time in 4 years. We keep coming back here. The hotel is nice, with a friendly staff. Located at the bottom of the lifts in Teton Village, across from the Mangie Moose apres ski mecca. Don't miss the hot tub on the roof overlooking the Tetons after a day of skiing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian Filbert from Federal Way, WA

Comfortable and close to the ski slopes

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My brother and I get away to ski for a few days each year at a different ski resort. This hotel compares with the best we've stayed at and was a great value. The Osteria restaurant and Terra Café in the hotel both had excellent food. The infinity spa was never crowded and has a great view of the village and Mangy Moose Saloon. I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Philadelphia, PA

Amazing time!!

Posted Jan 24, 2014
By far, Hotel Terra was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. I cannot even think of one thing that wasn't at the reach of my hand starting at the room, gym, infinity pool, spa... Room was great, stuff was fantastic and facility itself and the surrounding were top notch. You just get spoiled over there :) Definitely will be coming back for another week of great powder and awesome stay at the Hotel Terra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent concierge service. Very knowledgeable about local activities and made great recommendations! Food served in Osteria is delicious! Rooms are clean and being "green!"