Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Philadelphia, PA

Amazing time!!

Posted Jan 24, 2014
By far, Hotel Terra was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. I cannot even think of one thing that wasn't at the reach of my hand starting at the room, gym, infinity pool, spa... Room was great, stuff was fantastic and facility itself and the surrounding were top notch. You just get spoiled over there :) Definitely will be coming back for another week of great powder and awesome stay at the Hotel Terra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent concierge service. Very knowledgeable about local activities and made great recommendations! Food served in Osteria is delicious! Rooms are clean and being "green!"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by edoardo from miami

terra

Posted Dec 30, 2013
all was great except on elevator only, long wait and stuff using it for garbage transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B. G. from Washington, DC

Hard to Find, But Good Location

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: Friendliness, convenience, quiet.
Cons: Fine as it is.
Location: Campus union, bookstore, tram, convenience to restaurants on University Blvd.
Due to arriving at night and campus construction, the hotel wasn't easy to find, but one phone call to the hotel helped considerably. Once located, the hotel is in a very good location, both for on-campus activities and for access to the local tram. The location was much more convenient than downtown hotels in regard to transportation. The room was also very comfortable. In addition there was a view of the city, especially good at night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul Smihal from Caseville, MI

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
My Credit Card was charged an Unauthorized Amount which I have to Protest. Not appropriate for a so called 1st class hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Utah

Beautiful area & breathtaking views of the Tetons.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: We had a great view, very clean, wonderful bed, and huge bathroom.
Cons: The room was a bit small.
Location: The Tetons are just up the road and Yellowstone is a short drive. Jackson Hole is always fun. The restaurants in the area are good but expensive.
The room was very nice, a bit small, but with a huge bathroom & great view. We should have booked directly with the hotel because they offered the same deal as Expedia but gave a $20.00 coupon for breakfast each day, which Expedia did not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect getaway!

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Relaxing environment!
Quiet and enjoyable! We really appreciated the hotel's little personal touches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike P from Tennessee

By far the best hotel I've ever lived in.

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Only one word is needed to express my thoughts . Wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com