Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TERRY from MURRAY,UT.

IT WAS VERY NICE

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: PILLOWS
Location: WE WERE CLOSE TO EATING EST. AND SHOPPING
WE HAD GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH SHOPPING GOING TO OLD FAITHFUL.THE SCENIC VIEWS WERE FANTASTIC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Boston, MA

Nice small inn close to town square

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Needed a room in Jackson for a couple of nights at end of vacation; pulled Inn On The Creek off of an Expedia list. Really sweet, small inn a couple of blocks from Jackson Town Square on a quiet side street. Would recommend this place to a friend and stay there again without question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lannie from Salt Lake City

Nice Inn by the Creek

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: The rooms are very clean, and our room had just been remodeled. They are very comfortable.
Cons: It is an enjoyable experience if you enjoy bed and breakfast lodging. We met some nice people and enjoyed a good breakfast before heading out.
Location: The beautiful Tetons are very close, hiking, sightseeing and going into the unique shops. The art and sculpture are amazing if you enjoy western art.
We have stayed here before and enjoy the hospitality of the owners. The Inn is within walking distance of the stores in Jackson Hole and the rooms are very comfortable. Some of the rooms have better views than others if that is an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by THM from Urbana, IL

Lovely stay

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The inn offers a great location and super friendly staff. Fun extras--freshly baked cookies in the afternoon and a wine and cheese social at 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Shreveport, LA

Great little B&B near Town Square in Jackson Hole

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Location and proximity to Jackson Town Square...We could walk to dinner every evening at one of the many options in Jackson Hole.
Cons: The "in-room" jacuzzi was very relaxing after a day of hiking. Apparently not every room has one.
Location: Ideally located for hiking in Grand Teton National Park. Yellowstone is easily accessible as a day-trip from here.
My wife and I spent several days at Inn on the Creek while hiking many of the trails in the Grand Tetons. The atmosphere was warm, friendly and welcoming. The staff and owners were all very gracious and accommodating. They hosted a "social hour" every evening in the breakfast area that made for a wonderful opportunity to meet the other visitors at the Inn. Staff had great suggestions for hiking to some "off-the-beaten-path" locations. All of the staff were either family of the owners or very close friends who all took pride in their little piece of paradise in Jackson Hole. The breakfasts were small but a good start for a day of hiking and wildlife viewing in the park. Coffee was ready every morning at 7:15 AM so my wife got spoiled with coffee in bed every day. Every afternoon there were fresh cookies by the door....truely a great little Inn experience...we will return to the Inn on the Creek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick & Cathy from Hanover, PA

Excellent Inn in Jackson WY

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Location along creek. Excellent breakfast. Friendly, attentive staff.
All Staff very attentive and engaging. Make you feel like family,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristina from NYC

Great location & hospitality

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I found this B&B after doing a lot of research and it certainly lives up to the reviews. The Inn on the Creek is in a great location - walking distance to downtown Jackson, but just far enough to avoid any late night noise. The owners are wonderfully helpful and make an incredible breakfast. (I still dream about that raspberry lemon cake.) If you go in the summer, sit out on the deck that overlooks the creek. It's a great way to start the morning. We were never back in time, but i also heard they have a nice cheese and wine spread in the late afternoon. My husband and I agree we would definitely stay again if we find ourselves back in Jackson!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vicki from Washington, D.C.

Inn on the Creek-Jackson Hole

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved Inn on the Creek! Lindsey and Kelly do everything possible to make your stay a wonderful experience. They gave dinner, hiking and shopping advice, but that is just the start. From the fresh-baked cookies at 3:00pm (they even made my son his favorite after he requested it), to complimentary cocktails at 6:00 with the other guests, to an amazingly delicious breakfast each day, this Inn does not disappoint. On the day we left early and couldn't make breakfast, they packed us a take-away meal. I would stay here again and recommend it to all of my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dal and Candi

We loved it!!

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Inn on the Creek for our honeymoon and could not have been more satisfied with our choice. It was very cozy and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful, they were so helpful and the cookies and breakfast were sensational!! We could easily walk to town and could catch the bus right up the street. Great location, great staff and not a single complaint!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Claron and Lee Ann

Down town Jackson Hole Wyoming

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the stay and would give high ratings to the Inn by the Creek. Our hosts were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable though it was a bit small. The Inn is within walking distance of downtown Jackson and it is very quiet without much traffic. The hosts are very nice and willing to make suggestions and even arrange for reservations for dinner.