Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bedford, IN

For the price we paid, we were disappointed.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The room was small and the bathroom was tiny. It was hard to park too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Colorado

3 nights at Jackson Hole

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was super friendly. I loved the fact that they let us check in early. This hotel is so convenient to everything. We walked to nearby stores and restaurants, rather than driving most of the time. Bubba's bar-b-q is right beside the hotel. Brand new infinity pool and hot tub were great (open until 10:00). Room was clean and odor free. Two nice flat screen tvs. One negative was the parking. It was a little scarce at times. They have 60 rooms, but I counted only 40 parking spots. There is some parking on the street behind the hotel. One night we returned about 10:00 and got the last parking spot. I guess you could park at nearby stores if needed. The outside is rather plain Jane log siding. However the rooms and entry way were quite nice. Nice big flat screen in the lounge area. Plenty of hot water for showers. Only coffee is served in the morning no food. However I thought the hotel was a good value, very centrally located. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean suite-32 steps up to room no elevator

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Cons: steps
Location: good location
wifi doesn't work in room 135- cleans room furniture is a little outdated. wifi will work on balcony but not in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso TX

Nice suite with kitchen. Washer and dryer.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Located near center of town and restaurants. Had a great time in Jackson Hole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paolofrom Samarate

ottima scelta

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti da quasi tutti i punti di vista. Bella anche la piscina. Peccato non aver potuto avere la colazione in hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Bfrom Dallas TX

Friendly. Older property

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is peak season and prices is Jackson are sky high. In this context JHL was a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Pool, staff very friendly and welcoming.
Small rooms could use some updates. location is within walking distance of downtown square.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mehul Dholakiafrom California

Good location; practically convenient

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lodge overall is dated however the room was comfortable. Location is convenient. Pricey for basic accommodations - travelled in end of Jul.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Clean older hotel with creaky ceiling

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Location is within walking distance for most shops and restaurants.
Cons: No breakfast. at the price of the rooms it should be included. More places to sit outside.
The afternoon desk clerk when we checked was very pleasant. The hotel is clean and nice. I wish they had more places to sit outside in the shade, they only have 1 picnic table outside which we used both evenings. The biggest problem with the hotel is the thin walls and ceiling. At night there was constant noise from the room up above, the noise was not from heavy footsteps or anything, it was the floor boards constantly squeaking. When we checked out the morning desk clerk was not friendly at all. Overall I think we would come back, only if we can get a 2nd floor room.