Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Clean, spacious accommodations. Very friendly staff. Centrally located to many great restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull Experiance

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
This was a family thanks giving weekend away ant the hotel made the trip so much better. We arrived and they upgraded us to a suite for very little & the kids had a blast in the hot tub & watching the free movies. The option of having a kitchen to cook was a huge money saver also I will be definitely going back to the Jackson Hole Lodge again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Qidong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

WOW! Completely Awesome

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Clean! Friendly staff.
Cons: Need more electrical outlets in room - e.g.,at bedside table, etc.
Completely immaculate hotel room. They must have remodeled recently because everything looked brand new. Counter staff was very friendly and the room was very comfy. Best place I've stayed at (in this price range) in a long time - would love to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jim smith from childress tx,

Close to square

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Very satisfied. Friendly & helpful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda from Idaho Falls, Idaho

B.J.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Good but bathroom very small. Would come back again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Another over rated US hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
The shower and toilet were located in a room nearly too small to close the door (sorry for not having a picture). The vanity was updated but no other items in this room had been touched for years. Extremely poor lighting in toilet area. Shower head was not adjustable, carpet was stained, and room walls were marked and in need of cleaning and paint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Great place to hang your hat. We had suite. Close to town square
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cynthia from Taos, NM

Good price!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
A friend and I got the third floor and needed help with bags. A young man helped with that and was very courteous. We had a suite, two baths, two queens and l.r. and full kitchen. Even a balcony. It was convenient to everything and we would return again. Very good price.