Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debborahfrom Boulder, CO

Jackson Hole Lodge staff is the best!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff at the lodge was great & so helpful. Our room was just as described & accomodated our family of 4 perfectly. We had a family emergency & they were very accommodating about adjusting our stay dates a few days before even though it was during holiday week. Great lodge & great value for your money! We highly recommend staying here with families!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SCOTTfrom Boulder

Not too bad

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super nice people. Nice lobby fireplace area. Room not so great with no closet and really cramped bathroom. Maids spray some smelly deodorizer around when they clean. Location not exactly walkable to town but you could if you had to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Layniefrom San Clemente

A nice spot!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is perfectly situated by a bus stop to the mountain and walkable distance to the cute town center. If you don't like driving in the snow this is a good place to stay. It seems while I was staying, this lodge is a rental for seasonal employees including a cab driver. Other than a loud, all night party next door to my room one night that just simply wouldn't end, the hotel was nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Clean, spacious accommodations. Very friendly staff. Centrally located to many great restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull Experiance

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a family thanks giving weekend away ant the hotel made the trip so much better. We arrived and they upgraded us to a suite for very little & the kids had a blast in the hot tub & watching the free movies. The option of having a kitchen to cook was a huge money saver also I will be definitely going back to the Jackson Hole Lodge again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Qidong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

WOW! Completely Awesome

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Clean! Friendly staff.
Cons: Need more electrical outlets in room - e.g.,at bedside table, etc.
Completely immaculate hotel room. They must have remodeled recently because everything looked brand new. Counter staff was very friendly and the room was very comfy. Best place I've stayed at (in this price range) in a long time - would love to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jim smithfrom childress tx,

Close to square

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied. Friendly & helpful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lindafrom Idaho Falls, Idaho

B.J.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good but bathroom very small. Would come back again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

Another over rated US hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
The shower and toilet were located in a room nearly too small to close the door (sorry for not having a picture). The vanity was updated but no other items in this room had been touched for years. Extremely poor lighting in toilet area. Shower head was not adjustable, carpet was stained, and room walls were marked and in need of cleaning and paint.