Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Came with family and stayed for couple nights. Close enough to yellow stone national park, and very beautiful mountain view in the main lobby. A little bit costly but worth the shot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Would we definitely stay here again. The views from the hotel were spectacular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north louisiana

Nice hotel, beautiful view

Posted Jul 15, 2015
We loved staying here! Went on several hiking trails, and saw elk along with other wildlife. The soda fountain grill type restaurant was very good! Great experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Naomi E, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you very much for reviewing your time at Jackson Lake Lodge! We are so pleased to have served as your home base during your exploration and enjoyment of this magnificent area! We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 14, 2015
I never expect a lot from a hotel, but this one deserves my first review ever. For paying three hundred dollars a night, the minimum I was expecting was a hot shower at the end of the day after coming back from my activities. It is terrible to have to shower with cold water. Other than that, is a nice location and stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Naomi E, Hotel Management
Dear Carlos, We are so incredibly sorry about the issues you had during your stay. We did experience a brief period of time in which we faced some struggles with our hot water. Our team worked diligently to recover, but it sounds like you still suffered and we apologize for that inconvenience. We do sincerely hope that you will give us another chance in the future and we thank you for taking the time to review your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Thank Goodness!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable and courteous.
Location: Everything!
After a long day in Yellowstone Park and a horrible previous evening at Yellowstone Under Canvas the Jackson Lake Lodge exceeded our expectations! Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
We loves our stay from the cottage to the raft excursion. It was a great end to a journey through Yellowstone and Grand Teton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Naomi E, Hotel Management
We always encourage our guests to take advantage of the variety of activities that are offered here at Jackson Lake Lodge and we are so glad that you were able to do so! Thank you for telling us about your stay here. We hope to see you again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading picture on the website,not worth the mo

Posted Jul 12, 2015
You are not staying in the hotel, your stay in a cabin with bathroom facility. You will have to walk five minutes to go to the lobby to see the great view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Naomi E, Hotel Management
While I am sorry for the confusion, we do ensure that the rooms you select are advertised as cottages and are accompanied by pictures of said cottages as there are a very limited amount of rooms in the main lodge. Again, we do apologize that you were not aware that the cottage you were booking was not in the main lodge and do hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC, MO

Nice lodge in the Tetons

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Great location with a beautiful view. Very large complex...more people than I had anticipated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roinville

Situation et vue exceptionnelle = magique

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: La vue , l'incorporation a la nature, la restauration , la qualité des chambres même si l'aspect extérieur des logement est quelconque .
Cons: Un petit effort pour la compréhension des étrangers au restaurant ou la possibilité d'avoir une carte multilinguages
Location: RAS
La vue depuis l'hôtel est exceptionnelle et c'est un régal a n'importe quelle heure de la journée les repas et petits déjeuner se font dans le même cadre . Restaurant de qualité , bien sur cette qualité et l'emplacement ont un coût . La cerise sur le gâteau la possibilité de voir des animaux juste devant l'hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Very enjoyable, brought back wonderful memories of our first stay 60 years ago.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2015 by Naomi E, Hotel Management
How exciting it must have been to revisit your memories made here 60 years ago! One of the most rewarding parts of Jackson Lake Lodge is not only enjoying the rich history of this amazing place, but making your own history here as well. We are so pleased to be a part of that experience for you and we hope to make more memories for you in the future!