Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terryfrom Wallingford, CT

Grand Teton Visit

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there for one night and the main building is beautiful with the floor to ceiling windows. It was a great location and easy to get around the Tetons. We upgraded our room to one in the back in a separate building and enjoyed it very much. Also large glass window to look out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
地点非常好,去大提顿的几个景点都很近
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice place, but it could have been better.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Location. Dining room menu and food.
Cons: The cabin furniture and décor were dated and worn.
Great location between Jackson Hole and Yellowstone. For animal spotters and photographers, this is an excellent location. Large surrounding meadows are filled with elk, moose, and various fowl - get up early though. Jackson Lake dam and Ox Bow Bend are minutes away. The main lodge is warm and inviting with great views of the Teton Mtn range, with Jackson Lake actually quite a distance away but visible. The main dining room is great. We were there when the temperature was getting cooler, so we did not use any of their outdoor facilities. Our stay would have been much better had the cabin room not been plagued with a strange odor. We were assigned a handicap accessible cabin. We were not sure if the smell was from mold, smoking, pet waste in the carpet, or a combination of things. Housekeeping was quick to give us ozone sprays to use. However, this was only temporary help. We were too tired to change rooms and move all our luggage around. We would stay here again next time we come by this way because of the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by taofrom nanjing

非常好

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
去大提顿住在这里非常美妙!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YIJIAfrom china

nice

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
很不错,安静、干净、床也很好
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancydfrom Houston

location, location, location

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a fabulous view from the lodge lobby, Mural Room restaurant and Blue Heron bar! I am sure the rooms in this building also have a great view. Unfortunately, we were relegated to the 'cabins', which had no view whatsoever, and were less than clean. Strong mold and mildew smell, a not too clean bathroom, and windows that would not open so we could air the place out made our night there pretty unpleasant. Good thing I always travel with room spray. But, again, the lobby and public areas of the main building were so awesome that we put up with the sleeping accommodations. Next time, we will be sure we are booked into the main building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
We really enjoyed it. No TV in the room so u had to go do something. The view was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Durham, NC

Over priced

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Beautiful main lobby - overlooks the Teton mountains.
Cons: Either upgrade the rooms or lower the price.
Location: Teton National Park is a photographer's dream. Yellowstone is a hour north of the Lodge.
The room is very pricey but very spartan. This is typical for national park hotels. Dated rooms, no TV, weak internet service but highly priced. The main lodge was better appointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls SD

Beautiful lake hotel with fabulous mountain view

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Nice amenities and a great view of the mountains and lake.
Cons: Would have liked a TV in the room, it had been a long day. Also, the lobby/great room was freezing. Turns out they had the windows open!
Location: Location is beautiful. Right on the lake with a mountain backdrop. Couldn't have been better. Just passing through, so didn't get to see much more.
Unfortunately didn't arrive until late in the evening, so didn't get to see too much of the place. What we did see was great, however. Pleased to have Expedia at hand. When I called the hotel, they quoted me a room for $299. I was able to save over $100 by using Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com