Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Very good Hotel!!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: Nothing, everything is OK.
Location: Jackson Hole is a typical old west town with rustic architecture. It has very good restaurants,museums and art galleries.
This hotel is very nice. It has an excellent location Jackson Hole. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by darla from 62056

off the beaten path, but worth it

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: log decor. jacuzzi tub, just about everything
Cons: breakfast
Location: near jackson hole downtown. kinda hard to findd
had a real nice stay here, the man at the front desk was pleasent and helpful. the rooms were to die for, very clean, nicely furnished, log decor, ok breakfast. would stay again. great place.
3 out of 5
by Raymond from Wyoming

Nice clean rooms comfortable no breakfast

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Weather
Location: Yellowstne but is closed
Yellow stone was closed late opening very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from colo

Not bad for the money

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Room was clean staff was friendly. No continental breakfast as advertised. In fact its make your own coffee. Beds where a little to firm for my comfort but that dosent derate the stay. Only really bad mark was had to run the air conditioner because the heat wouldnt shut off. Was like a sauna in my room. But clean and staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesse from Cheyenne Wy

King Bed with Jacuzzi Tub. Cozy and relaxing.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: The price and options.
Cons: Bigger Fridges with Freezers. Ice Machines.
We stayed three nights at Miller Park Lodge and enjoyed our stay very much. Close to Center Square and all of the shops. The King Bed with the Jacuzzi Tub and gas Fireplace was well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brianna from Casper, WY

Nice place, good location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Room amenities, location.
Cons: Replace TV
Location: Very close to Million Dollar Cowboy Bar, Town Square, and shopping.
I loved our room with the jacuzzi tub and fireplace. The bed wasn't the most comfortable but wasn't terrible. When we came back to our room after being out and about the first day, my underwear had been moved, which I thought was a little weird. I've been a maid before and that's something you don't mess with in my opinion. But the room was clean and the bed was made and we had fresh towels so it was ok I guess. I liked that we were close enough to walk to the downtown area for shopping, restaurants, bars, etc. The TV in the room did not have a very good picture. Overall, I enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gray from Greenvile, SC

Nice, clean, comfortable, affordable.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
This is a very nice hotel for the price and location. Nothing very fancy but clean and comfortable. A short walk into the town center. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Stay elsewhere!

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and the rates were good. We had a king jacuzzi suite and it was a perfect set up for a couple on a getaway!
Cons: They seem out for the all mighty dollar instead of caring for the customer. There is a way to balance both customer satisfaction & still make money.
Location: Great location, just a few blocks off of the Town Square.
Their cancellation policy is outrageous! They will not budge on their policies no matter what the circumstances! Come heck or high water you had better be their when you are supposed to!! I usually have no problem following polices, however, sometimes there are unforeseen circumstances that a person just can not help. Our situation was that we had the flu. I even offered to have my doctor fax them a letter to prove I was not using that as an excuse! NO WAY! They will just quote the policies to you over and over. If you read the reviews, you will find that I am not the only person who had policy issues with this place. Also, the beds are like concrete!!!! I was tempted to ask for a cot to see if it was softer so I could get a good nights sleep. The MPL claims that they have renovated. Maybe so, but it was done cheaply. At first it appears nice, then you start to see the forest through the trees. Peeling paint, busted and cracked tile, the base boards in our bathroom looked like they have been sitting in standing water. They were busted and the drywall was warped. So basically, they just painted over the problems and did not remodel anything! I appreciate them shoveling snow, but not at 7 a.m. outside of our door with a plastic snow shovel. All we heard was wham, where he hit the wall and door with the shovel, then comes the big scrape across the concrete. Over and over and over at 7 a.m.! We are up early everyday, we wanted to sleep in on vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DY from Billings, MT

Nice rooms...simple and quite

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: I loved the jacuzzi & fireplace
Cons: More accessible outlets, maybe a charging doc next to the bed or by the desk. The bed felt like it had seen better days..
I stayed at Miller Lodge for two nights on a business trip. It was a nice change of scenery from my previous hotel rooms on this business trip because my room had a jacuzzi and a big bed. I would recommend this type of room more for a couple getaway and not so much for a business trip. There were two accessible outlets in the whole room and I couldn't charge my phone and my computer at the same time so it was rather inconvenient as far as room layout goes.