Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, WY

Fair

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Decent location. Room was clean. Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Soundproofing of the walls is needed. Stop squeaky doors.
Location: Close to the center of town.
The walls are so thin that the next door peoples conversations could be heard. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The bathroom door squeaked so loudly that people were awakened in the middle of the night when someone used the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Good location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
This hotel was situated in a very convenient location and had a wonderful view. It would have been better if we reached earlier to admire the scenery. Overall, great room and great staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Rochester NY

This place is a gem!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I enjoyed everything about our stay at Miller Park Lodge. Their late arrival process was clever and efficient. The room was in excellent shape. We got the deluxe room for just a little more than the standard and it was well worth it for the fireplace and jacuzzi. The proximity to everything in downtown Jackson is wonderful. I had a really pleasant conversation with the owner on my way out. He's had a very interesting life and clearly takes pride in running a quality establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Britt from Aarhus, Denmark

Rigtig meget for pengene!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Super pænt værelse. Man får rigtig meget for pengene!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jen from Thermopolis, Wy

Nice mini-vacay spot

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late and our keys were waiting for us in the night box. The room was cute and clean, bathroom was nice, bed were very comfortable! There is a park right across the street and it is walking distance from downtown - I wasn't too fond of the apartment building right behind us but all in all it was worth the money. The room was a bit loud, I don't know if this would be my first choice during busy season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Idaho Falls, ID

clean, crisp but no ice

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean, crisp sheets. There was no one at the front desk when we arrived for the night. We couldn't get ice or even knew where it was. Had to go to gas station to get ice and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff from Puyallup, WA

Great place to stay in Jackson Hole.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased. The room was clean, cozy and the bed extremely comfortable. The tub was jetted and worked just fine. The hotel location is very close to downtown, so no need to drive around. We got there just before the office was closing, but the manager took his time to insure everything we needed was accommodated. The nightly rate is very reasonable. We will not hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CO

Jackson Hole Snowboarding Trip

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: More insulation to help with noise reduction between neighboring rooms.
Location: So much to do around this place! Grand Teton National Park is right there as is the Jackson Hole Ski Resort.
The gentleman who checked us in was friendly and full of advice. He answered all of our questions about the surrounding area and provided some great recommendations. The room itself was small but clean and comfortable. The bathroom was the best part... I'm assuming they have jet stream tubs in every room. The bed was comfortable as were the pillows. We slept well. The location of the hotel was excellent. Very centrally located. We could have walked just about anywhere in town. The public transit also makes a stop at this hotel so you don't have to drive your car up to the ski resort. Our only complaint was that the door connecting us to the room next to us wasn't insulated and we could hear every thing that went on in that connecting room. The staff is well aware of it and has plans to try and fix that. All in all, the price was extremely reasonable and the accommodations were clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steven from Stl

Ski Vacation.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in late and the key was waiting for me. Very comfortable and clean.