Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Quaint hotel conveniently located in Jackson Hole

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location was wonderful and the price was very fair.
Our stay at Parkway was a lovely experience. Very nice and roomy 1 bedroom suite met our needs very well. The room was very tastefully appointed and comfortable. The entire place had real charm. Parking near our room made the entire stay very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Nice location to DT Jackson. Breakfast was definitely continental. Pool was small but 2 hot tubs which never had anyone in them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

great place

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Close to town
We were offered an upgrade for ourselves and friends to suites at no extra charge. Fair price great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to town, old school charm!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Very nice hotel. Appears older but very well kept. There was a lot of wood trim and nice wood furniture. Everything was in excellent condition. My wife and I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Great hotel. Super convenient location, excellent staff, extremely clean and great facilities. My only complain would have been the mattress was too hard for me, but perfect for my girl-friend. It's my new place to stay in Jackson Hole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Great value!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
A well appointed and managed property. A really good value in the heart of Jackson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Nov 22, 2014
A delightful inn with both a door to the interior hallway to the lobby/breakfast/sitting area and exterior door to the room. With freezing temperatures and icy conditions outside this was much appreciated. A swim in the lap pool and soak in the hot tub before dinner at the Blue Lion Restaurant (within easy walking distance and recommended by the staff) kept us relaxed and warm.The room heating system was the quietest one I have ever heard and made for a peaceful night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philipfrom Haysville

Good location for Gran Tetons.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for Gran Tetons.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heidi Aagaardfrom Holstebro, Denmark

Nice place, good bed, good breakfast.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a nice stay in Jackson, WY. Hotel is nice and clean, cozy old westernstyle (not as much as the pictures say though) and thats a good thing in my opinion. Breakfast was weel above average. It was our second time passing through Jackson, if we ever come back we wouldn't mind staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A real surprise.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
beautifully decorated with antiques. Great downtown location and price