Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Very nice facility

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location is nice, although we came late at night and had a hard time finding it as very few street lights are available. Good continental breakfast.
Cons: Couldn't find Kleenex tissues as they were missing. Beds were more firm than I liked. I used the European mattress cover to soften it, which helped.
Location: Several restaurants and many shops nearby.
Overall, we had a good exerience at Parkway Inn. We stayed just one night after visitng Yellowstone Park. Staff very friendly and cordial. Good continental breakfast and our room with double queen beds and several sitting chairs were satisfactory. Wi-Fi worked very well! My bed was more firm than I like. See below. I didn't like the feather pillows, but they have regular foam pillows too. I would recommend it and stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Close, Quiet, Clean, FUN

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to downtown shopping and restaurants in a nice quiet location next to a park.
A very cool hotel ... not new but very well maintained. Antique furniture really adds to the cool ness of the hotel. Breakfast was great; the staff was AWESOME. They recommended restaurants and helped us with travel plans. (Some Yellowstone roads were closed) Located off the beaten path so it is quiet but still within walking distance of restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta, CAN

Quaint old-world meets modern

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The decor was outstanding! I felt like I had stepped back in time 100 years with the marvelous antique furniture but modern conveniences like wifi.
Cons: Continental breakfast would be nicer to include something else to drink besides tea or coffee as I drink neither.
Wonderful old-world decor with antique furniture, wonderful lap pool and spas. Wifi throughout and they even thought of q-tips! Who else does that?! Very comfortable bed and overall excellent accommodations. I will be staying here again the next time I go to Jackson! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, comfortable beds and great shower
Super hotel, very comfortable and delicious breakfasts. Staff very helpful and our room very well equipped and spacious. Perfectly located for walking to all attractions of Jackson and car parking adjacent to hotel so very convenient? We were sorry to leave and will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right across from a nice park.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
There was an art fair in the park when we were there--it was wonderful to be so close. We could walk everywhere and it was not on the main/busiest street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Great hotel within walking distance to downtown

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfortable room
Location: Walking distance to Town Square
We had a great experience at the Parkway Inn. It is within walking distance to shopping and dining in downtown Jackson. The hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable. The included breakfast is a huge help especially when traveling with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, and welcoming

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Outside area with small table and a couple chairs provided at front of each room. Very clean rooms. Special attention paid to outside appearance.
Location: Downtown within three blocks of main park and within one block of shops. Near, ofcourse, Grand Teton National Park.
The welcoming of the registration clerk on our arrival set the tone for a most pleasant four day stay. The facility is well taken care of and clean, all of the staff continued to be very friendly and helpful, the location is downtown near the action, and the advertised "continental breakfast" was more than sufficient in a cozy room where guests could eat and meet each other and enjoy continued coffee and conversation as desired. Hanging flower baskets decorated the outside along with as much green grass as possible. If we ever have opportunity to return again to Jackson this will unquestionably be our first choice for a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, VA

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I Wish I had more time to enjoy the hotel facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The room was beautifully appointed & very clean & comfortable. Great location. Near enough to all the shopping but in a quiet area. The staff was friendly & accommodating. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice place to stay when visiting Grand Tetons

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Again, the location was good, the staff was helpful, and the atmosphere was comfortable.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Located in downtown Jackson. Nice walk to good restaurants and shopping in Jackson. Easy drive to Grand Tetons.
This hotel provided outstanding access to both the Grand Tetons as well as attractions and eating establishments in Jackson. Although it was a hotel, it felt somewhat like a bed-and-breakfast with a "comfy" home-like atmosphere. Our stay was a very positive, and we would certainly stay there again when visiting the area.