Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

2 star hotel for a 4 stars price

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Dirty room with noisy A/C. An overalll terrible hotel. Only location is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Miles, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the 49er Inn & Suites. We are disappointed and regret to hear about your dissatisfaction with our property. We apologize for the discomfort associated with your stay. Please take care and travel safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good central location for our one night in Jackson

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Comfortable spacious room, good choices for continental breakfast and good location close to restaurants and shops of Jackson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is right in town

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: We liked the hot breakfasts. Good shower. Roominess.
Cons: Add a microwave and small room safe for valuables. Arrangement of the bathroom facilities- the sink should be in the bathroom.
Location: Easy to walk to most places (shops, restaurants, church). Parking spaces are a little cramped.
It's easy to walk to most places in town. Adjacent to the main street (Broadway) and 15-20 min. to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Very Nice Lobby and Breakfast area. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Enjoyed the stay, the proximity to downtown was great. Easy walk to the square and anything else in the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Spring vacation

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Clean, update, comfortable beds, great food, very knowledgable staff. I rate this stay a 10 highest review!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Miles, Hotel Management
Wow, thank you for staying with the 49er Inn & Suites and for sharing this outstanding review with the community. We love to facilitate great experiences and memories in our favorite place, Jackson Hole. We hope that you will stay with us on your return to the area. Thanks so much and travel safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andra from utah

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here. I would definitely come back. Breakfast was great and the location was within walking distance of downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Miles, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting Jackson Hole and for staying with us at the 49er Inn & Suites. We are thrilled that your experience was a positive and memorable one. We strive to provide all of our guests with exceptional service and we are as pleased as punch to know that we hit our mark. Thanks again and take care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Good free breakfast every morning.
Good clean hotel within walking distance of everything you would want in downtown Jackson.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Miles, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the 49er Inn & Suites. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope that you will come back soon. Thanks and travel safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical Quality Inn

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I've stayed in a lot of Quality Inns, this one was no different, just with a nicer lobby. The facilities and breakfast were just as expected. It's a slightly better than middle of the road motel in a resort town and if that's what you are looking for then you won't be disappointed. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Miles, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at the 49er Inn & Suites. We appreciate your honest, helpful and concise reflections of our inn. We hope to see you on your next trip to Jackson Hole. Thanks again and take care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenny from Idaho falls

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel staff was friendly the pool and spa area was beautiful my only complaint was the gum that my daughter stuck her hand in that was on the head board.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Miles, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the 49er Inn & Suites. We are pleased to know that your experience was an over-all positive one but we will not overlook the fact that the standards we set for ourselves were not met. We hope that the rest of your time spent in Jackson Hole was enjoyable. Thanks again and have a great day.