Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Cuaint hotel close to downtown

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We thought this hotel was really cuaint. It is an older hotel but it was clean and in a good location. The decor was very fitting for a lodge type hotel.
1 out of 5
by Don from Georgia

Rooms outdated

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The front desk person that checked us in was very nice and helpful. The location of hotel is close to downtown and convenient to walk everywhere.
Cons: New drapes, carpet, paint walls, and check for mold. Needs new decor
Location: Location was great. Close to downtown shopping and restaurants.
The room was very old and outdated. It had a smell like mildew and was uncomfortable staying in the room. Except for the two flat TV's, the the decor was very old. I informed the front desk after checking in that a light bulb in a lamp was broke and exposed. I was told it would be replaced but never was. Would not stay in this hotel again because of the age and smell of room. Looks like a new lobby was being built but they need to update the rooms first.
1 out of 5
by paul from mich.

Never again!!!

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Staff is incompetent AND rude. A deadly combination
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Hotel was fine, staff yelled at kids in hot tub when adult was present and children were not causing problem or noise. Maybe consider insulating room better..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pravin from Chicago

Nice inn and center of city

Posted May 28, 2014
1) we took more to search reception. There is no board for identification. 2) microwave facility should be available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Maryland

In town of Jackson, convenient to Jackson Hole

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Cons: Ski specific 'things' for skis, boots, poles in room. A specific way to dry out boots.
Location: Everything is "close" in Jackson - restaurants, National Parks / Wildernesses / Forests
Reasonable price, free bus access to/from Jackson Hole, comfortable room, free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matthew from billings,MT

close to the bars

Posted Mar 11, 2014
stay was nice constuction was a mess when done will be a much nicer place to vact.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fitness "facilities"

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Was not an actual workout room or facility...was a hotel room in basement converted to fitness room..dark and smelled...very little space
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Room was comfortable.
Cons: Parking lots were very tight and sometimes hard to maneuver around.
Location: Close to downtown. We walked to restaurants every night.
The room was decent and the breakfast was nicely done. One complaint was the pull out sofa sleeper was horrible. The springs were broken and the frame bent in such a way it was impossible to sleep on.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com