Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casper, WY

Nice, affordable place in Jackson

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Liked that this place had comfortable, clean, and nice sized rooms without costing a fortune as per the rest of Jackson. Downtown was walkable from the hotel, and Snow King resort, the Elk Refuge, and Teton national park were all close. Bonus was the view of the resort from the deck. Only real drawback was that the breakfast selection was limited, so if you stay more than a few days it gets really tiresome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cost effective way to be in town in Jackson. Walking a block to the square and all the shopping is nice. Easy to get to JHMR on public transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Clean, comfortable room with a great view of Snow King.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chrissyfrom Sun Valley, Idaho

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Ranch Inn for three nights. The room was nice and warm, clean and for the most part very quiet. You can't beat the location as it is one block from the town square and a multitude of shops and restaurants. I don't think we use our car once. The Ranch Inn had great rates and we enjoyedoing our stay...We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Seanfrom Australia

Inexpensive and central

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I needed a cheap room for one night before heading to Teton Village. I was driving down from Montanaand Ibooked online at 7am. At 2pm I arrived and checked straight in. Room was spacious, central to everything, clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. It was exactly what I was after and what I expected at a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We got what we expected. We had clean and warm room. We had a variety of restautrants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ranch Inn

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful location. Room was freezing cold when we arrived and took hours to warm up. Other than that, no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by williamfrom SLC, UT

good reasonably priced hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before and will again. Somewhat of a budget priced hotel (for Jackson), they deliver a modest room for a fair price. Not fancy, but adequate and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ranch Inn Jackson, WY

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: A microwave and fridge would be nice. Sausage and eggs would be very welcome at the breakfast.
Location: It is in the middle of everything.
The Ranch Inn is in the center of the town in a very good location to everything. The hotel is off of the main street, so there is not much noise.