Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Close to downtown area, easy parking, restaurant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

We enjoyed our stay, room was fine, friendly

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient, lovely balcony
Cons: Breakfast area was slightly small and difficult to access when busy
Location: Was extremely handy for town, plenty of parking, shopping and Saturday farmers market lovely
We enjoyed our stay -nothing else to add. The most frustrating thing was repeatedly trying to submit this review for you. PLease make easier for others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Comfy hotel with a great view

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Spent a few days as part of a conference in town. My room was spotless. Great location, close to shopping and restaurants and the ski hill which made for a fun hike. Light sleepers may want to bring earplugs as vehicles could be heard from the street and in the parking lot. Overall, I definitely choose to stay here again if I visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great room, great location

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Location is great for downtown Jackson. Room had all the features we would want.
Cons: Table and chairs on balcony are adequate. would be nice to have a relaxing seat out there, think Adirondack chairs.
Location: One block off of the park, art galleries, stores and restaurants. Try the Snake River Grill for fine dining.
We chose the king suite with the wood burning fire place. The staff was extremely courteous and welcoming. The room was very good and sitting on the balcony on a sunny afternoon was a treat. The best feature is the location. 1/2 block off of the park and within a short walk of every where you would want to walk to in Jackson. Overall a very good deal for the money. We will book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Location and staff were great. The room was roomy, had a very nice balcony with table & chairs, but the AC was a bit noisy for sleeping, and there was only one nightstand between 2 queen beds. It would have been nice to have a nightstand on either side of the bed. The location was great and had good parking. The two restaurants next to the inn were very handy and enjoyable. For the location, the rates were good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, England

Nice hotel, very close to the main town if needed

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location to the main part of town
Cons: nothing everything was good as far as we were concerned
Location: Unable to tell you anthing as we only ventured out for a walk around
we had a great time there even though we only ventured into town just for a look around, the only bar we found was abikers bar and we felt out of place so we moved on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great hotel close to center of town attractions.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Little more variety on the breakfest
Location: Excellent
Great location to walk to the square each nite for my icecreme. Very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near to town centre

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Only one small block to the main square (shops/restaurants/evening street theatre)
Cons: pillows
Location: Grand Teton national park (summer), skiing (winter) water rafting/canoeing/fishing activities. Good restaurants and shops.
The first room that we were allocated was a basic room with an external door that didn't fit the door frame. You could see daylight around it and the wind was whistling through. We complained and were given an upgrade to a MUCH nicer room that smelled better as well at no extra cost. As the hotel is almost in the centre of town there was a lot of traffic noise outside from 6am onwards and there was a bar and restaurant underneath which was noisy in the evenings. Jackson Hole is a classy location, meals etc are more expensive than normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean, convenient, affordable

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and convenience to downtown
Cons: NA
Location: Very short walk to everything downtown: shops, restaurants, etc.
We drove from Yellowstone and flew back to our home town from Jackson. We only stayed one night and it was perfect for us. Restricted parking was appreciated. Easy walking to downtown shops and restaurants. Hotel staff were friendly and offered advice on local attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington, WV

Great Location & Nice Room

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location & Price
Location: Perfect location in the heart of town.
Spent one night in the Ranch Inn after visiting Yellowstone and the Grand Tetons. Location was walking distance to all the shops and restaurants. Nice room that was reasonably priced, clean, and had a comfortable bed. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. I'd highly recommend this hotel.