Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washougal, WA

Nice room & Quiet location.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Our room was wonderful.
Location: Right down town.
Very accommodating staff.. Room very comfortable. Will be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom valrico fl

Good location but room was outdated

Posted May 31, 2015
Great location but room/hotel needed a face-lift. Furniture was very old. Pricey room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Wonderful location

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location
Location: Million Dollar Cowboy Bar, gift shops and food - all within walking distance.
On our road trip, we wanted to see the Million Dollar Cowboy Bar and this location could not have been better. We were able to walk the square and enjoy our evening in Jackpot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Nice.Very close to the town square.

Posted May 21, 2015
No problems what so ever. Park the car and walk to the city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle wash

We had two different reservations for two nites on

Posted May 21, 2015
We had two nights reserved with 2 reservations and types of rooms and the clerk fixed it so we could stay in same room both nights with the most expensive room and we never Even asked! Nice man!!!!! Our room was clean spacious and had a view of snow king from the patio!!!!!parking was easy great place able to walk all over town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milledgeville, GA

Wonderful hotel near square

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Lovely breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: Coffee maker in the room and more outlets. Coffee is available in the breakfast room 24/7.
Location: Very close to everything of Jackson Hole. Please call Grizzly Adventures to arrange the best tours.
Only positives to say. Could have used more outlets but made do. If I was ever to return I would again stay at Ranch Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mnnesota

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: Need a complete renovation
Location: Very convenient to historic downtown.
The room was very outdated, with old bedding and he carpet needed to be replaced. Our door didn't seal properly when closed and cold aid was entering the room. The location was however excellent. Maybe for a better price I'd consider this motel but not for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Seattle

Nice place

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Very helpful front desk. Good breakfast and windowed dinning area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hard beds but otherwise good

Posted Mar 1, 2015 
I would've rated it higher, but I didn't sleep very well because the beds were so firm. Otherwise, it is a nice enough place to stay, and they provide a decent breakfast.