Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sweet little condo was in a great neighborhood and within walking distance to a grocery store and coffee shop. The ground floor was a little noisy from the above tenants. The condo was comfortable and homey. Great bang for the buck! I wouldn't hesitate to book this place again for a friend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom hickory, nc

Awesome condo for Wilson and JH festivities

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable with full accommodations to allow it easy to stay in but close enough to go out.
Cons: Curtains in the bedrooms for guests who need it to be dark for them to sleep. Very nice blinds but allowed more early am light than we prefer.
Location: Bar j chuck wagon!!!! Awesome family fun! Hiking, horseback riding, MANY postcard quality views and frequent opportunities for wildlife spottings.
After many hours spent driving through Yellowstone over the week, the condo was a welcome chance. Allowing room for family time and comfy beds, plenty of bathrooms, fully loaded kitchen and easy access to local grocery. Location allowed for short drives to day trips in grand Tetons and to downtown Jackson hole for shopping. Would definitely recommend to family of four but, due to bedrooms avail, no more unless folks are willing to go with sleeping bags in living room. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and close to Jackson Hole.

Posted Sep 19, 2013
We had a great time. Management office staff very courteous. They supply all the basic cleaning supply in limited amount. We were very close to Teton Village and not far from Sourher entrance of YSP..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stevefrom California

Visit Teton area

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Real bad beds and some appliances needed work. Location nice but would look for something else next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori & Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
perfect location, seclusion from the city, nice rooms. Was perfect for vacation with plenty of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and relaxing stay

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: This is a condo, not hotel. Really liked the comforts of a home- full kitchen, nice couch & chairs, dining table and full bathroom with washer/dryer.
Cons: The mattress was ok, but could be replaced- sagged in the middle some.
Location: Convenient location to JH, Wilson & Teton Village. Restaurants, coffee, shopping and recreation are only moments away.
Spent 3 nights and it was SO much better than being in a hotel/motel. The Aspens has a market/deli, coffee shop and restaurants close by. We were all over the JH area and the condo was great to come home to after being out all day. The location is private and quiet. Close to town [10 minutes] and still far enough away to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Grand Teton Park & Jackson Hole

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location in the woods. Convenient grocery store. Condo had all you needed and more. Only negatives were a sliding door that would not open until maintenance came to open it & then it would not lock for the remainder of our stay. And a front door in need of replacement - looked like it had been broken into and there was tape over where the dead bolt used to be. But area seemed very safe & we were never worried about either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com