Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Beaumont, TX

Quaint and perfect for couples young and old.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the turn down service, the hot-tub and outdoor fireplace. The spa was also not to be missed.
Cons: Can't think of one thing.
Location: Lodge is walking distance to the square. Lots of shopping and restaurants are nearby.
The staff and service are excellent, the beds and linen were first-rate and the the restaurant was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ronfrom Kingman, AZ

Posted May 19, 2014
We arrived early evening after a long day & drive from Salt Lake. We were promptly greeted by the staff who immediately carried our bags to our lovely room that was soo inviting & relaxing. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay & look forward to our next visit to the Rusty Parrot:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Yellowstone gateway

Posted May 18, 2014
A no frills, comfortable, cozy hotel. Nothing really special, but all consistently high quality - from staff support to room size, comfort, and cleanliness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom Houston

Favorite Hotel

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: The staff has to be the most outstanding area, but the hotel itself is pretty amazing. We had great views of the tetons from our room.
Cons: It's time for the mattresses to be replaced.
Location: We were walking distance to all the shops, galleries and restaurants. Excellent location and mountain views from our room.
I love the Rusty Parrot. The staff is truly exceptional. The spa is wonderful. You are treated like a welcome guest in a private home. We felt truly pampered and every request we had, from arranging a wildlife tour to getting massages booked for the same afternoon we arrived were handled without any problems. I love the afternoon hot cookies in the library, the fireplaces in the library and lounge, superb views, and all this was walking distance to everything we wanted to see and do in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by minifrom 北京

温馨, 温暖,舒适

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: 酒店的位置, 设施, 服务, 餐饮都很棒
这是一个温馨浪漫的酒店, 入住后,不仅非常喜欢酒店的装饰, 而且也能感受到工作人员在细节之处的用心, 处处感受到想家一样的温暖和舒适, 服务人员也想家人一样可亲。 酒店的位置十分好找, 且距离核心餐饮区和很方便, 酒店的早餐也很有特色。喜欢这家酒店, 必会再来。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chile

Excellent service

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: The kindness of the staff was outstanding
Location: Just a block of the town square and all the restaurants and shops.
We stayed 6 nights with kids and we felt like at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob Koenke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Willfrom Charleston, WV

Guest Focused Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Location: The hotel is located about two blocks from downtown and a block from nearest bus stop. It is very easy to walk around town.
This hotel has had a lot of good reviews from many sources and they are right. The hotel is a small 32 room building with a separate spa. My likes of this place started with a phone call a couple of weeks prior to my visit asking if I needed help setting anything up during my stay. During my stay, the front desk took care of everything. They got me in a great snowmobile tour, dinner reservations, spa reservations, and even ski recommendations. Some added perks was daily cookies and hot cider and nightly treats in your room. Also, they provide a cute stuffed bear (which we named Jackson) along with a nightly poem. It was always fun to see where Jackson was when we walked in our room each evening.