Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Difference in rooms

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Location we had stayed there before 10 years ago..
Cons: No extra fees ...
Booked two rooms ours and friends , we got a small room with King bed no room for anything suitcases etc. no chairs just a bed.. Friends who paid the same got a King with large room 2 chairs and all kinds of extra room for suitcases with refg. table , coffeemaker etc. much bigger and nicer room. Plus we had to pay $25 a day extra to use pool and hot tub not an option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oct 2013

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Great room, comfortable beds, valet parking was quick valet staff were friendly and efficient, even cleaning your windshield each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathy from az

Great hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2013
We had to leave early and they compensated us for the room whuch we appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mel from New York

Honeymoon stay

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub
Location: Take the gondola or tram to the top of the mountains. If you take the gondola do so around sunset and enjoy the resturant happy hour with the best vie
My husband and I stayed here for the first few nights of our honeymoon and were impressed with the hotel. Spacious rooms and very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by Rich from Washington state

Overall experience, Snake River lodge

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Location and Spa
Cons: Dated, poor rooms, internet access did not work.
Location: Location was very good, close to Teton National park and Jackson, which is why we stayed there.
Overall I was dissapointed, especially based on the Expedia rating and price. It was a good location and the staff was fine. The hotel seemed to try and be upscale, but fell short in that regard. It was pretty dated and our room felt like a "dungeon" to my wife and I. Small, bleak and the Internet access never worked properly. Kept getting knocked off, so finally gave up. We did not eat in the restaurant because people we knew advised us it was not good and over priced, poor value. Oddly, even 2 hotel staff members did not recommend it! One saying, "they are trying, they hired a new Chef". I think it stays busy based on location alone, not for the quality of the hotel or it's services. 2 to 2.5 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little disappointing

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Very nice pool and spa area.
Cons: Menu and maintenance.
Bathtub was broken, turned the whirlpool on, two jets blew out and filled the tube with black chunks of whatever. Restaurant and bar shared the same lame menu. We had to leave to eat. I would not return with so many other choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but not much do do around the village

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Cons: Could not find the ice machines. They were behind a door that said Private. Door not labeled nor were the halls marked on the 2nd level
Not much to do during the evenings unless you drive into Jackson Hole. Not many shops and restaurants limited for family with children and on a limited budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best place to stay in Teton Village!

Posted Sep 14, 2013
I've stayed here for the past 11 years, and will continue to stay here every year we come to Jackson Hole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel nestled in the Tetons.

Posted Sep 14, 2013
The entire staff was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. I will highly recommend this hotel to everyone!