Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Amazing Staff

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The hotel was great but the ski shop was incredible. The staff changed the board until l was happy and readjusted my board 3 times to perfect my ride. Nothing was too much and the equipment was excellen. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

We will come back again.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
We were satisfied with kind hotel staffs, hotel facilities, and comfortable room. If the access to the lifts was easier (for the lift access, we have to go up the steps a little, but we can ski in), it would be perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
We had a very nice time staying at the Snake River Lodge from the staff, to the area around. Right by the ski lifts to get to the mountain quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staycation

Posted Dec 16, 2014
We live in town and had a wedding close to the Snake River Lodge, so we only stayed one night. It's a beautiful hotel! The bellmen greeted us upon arrival. They valeted out car, brought my skis to storage and met us at the room with our luggage. My only complaint was that the room was very warm and we couldn't cool it down. Even when we turned the thermostat down to 60 and cracked the window. Other than that it was a wonderful experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Ski holiday early season, hotel is a bit old but staff are very friendly and I have all you need to have provided you won't spend all your time in the hotel itself
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a beautiful, convenient location.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Loved the decor, cleanliness and location.
Location: Right by the road going into Teton park.
Very relaxing experience. The fall colors were out - particularly the yellows - beautiful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Seasoned Travler Charlesfrom Trussville Alabama

extra 25.00 a day resort fee is slap in the face

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Olympic village motel is not convenient to anywhere. Soft Beds were the only good part. Very few dining and no shopping choices without driving 14 miles into Jackson Hole. Don't get stuck out here stay in Jackson Hole !!! Lots of great places there to stay and eat. Our mountain view room faced an exterior wall 2 feet away. The water pressure was so intense it was like taking a shower under a fireman's hose. The shower has no adjustment for a lower pressure. The toilets are air pressure assisted and can be heard through out the building flushing. I am a seasoned traveler and if we had not booked through a service with no way to back out I would have left for anywhere In Jackson Hole near by. Staff was helpful and moved us to what they called a better room view of the gaudy pool area . Hotel tacks on extra 25.00 per day for a RESORT FEE and 18.00 per day for valet park if you don't want to park in the un-lit lot far away with no drop off service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

很温馨的酒店,下回还会来住

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
各方面都很不错,还会来住
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with comfortable beds.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable,
Cons: nothing
Location: great
We just stayed overnight on our way to Yellowstone. Very comfortable, friendly staff.