Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, Missouri

nice cabin experience

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: location was good
Cons: A cook stove would have been nice.
Location: Jackson Hole area and Yellowstone Park was great.
a little tight quarters but very comfortable bed. Could not quite get the temperature adjusted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Excellent all round would have liked to have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute little Cabin in the Woods

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Our experience here was wonderful! Staff was friendly, room was clean, and it was quiet, not like what the other reviews described. Then upon checkout, I told the nice women behind the desk where I was going for breakfast and she gave me her gift card for the restaurant stating that she wasn't planning to use it but that I should put it to good use. I was so surprised by her kindness and generosity. A really wonderful place with a really wonderful staff. THANK YOU!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Estellefrom Mississippi

Well pleased.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was a pleasant surprise. We enjoyed the amenities and the homey feel. Thanks so much for the up keep of your grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Beautiful campground.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Location: Very close to Jackson. Between the airport JAC and Jackson.
Just darling log cabin. No river view though. Snake River runs alongside this place. Just beautiful. The loft has a low ceiling. I could not stand up and I am 5'5". Children could easily sleep there. Air mattresses in the loft. Good mattress in the one bedroom. Adequate pots and pans. Nice help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve Edwardsfrom Garner NC

Cabins exceeded our expectations

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint we had was the comfort of the coach. Being a sleeper it had very little padding. For the price it was more than we expected. Staff was very helpful and friendly. It was a trek to get to the Tetons park but the drive through Jackson was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patsyfrom NC

Great atmosphere

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Snake River Park KOA September 10-12 and we were very pleased. We stayed in Kabin #50 and it was great. The river was awesome. We opened our window in the bedroom everynight to hear the river as we slept. Would highly recommend and the rates were much better than those in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by wvbrotherfrom West Virginia

Outdoor Vacation Deserves a log cabin room

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The cabins at this KOA are new, well-equipped and delightful to stay in. Everything about the place, the people, setting, and location is first class. I want to stay at other KOA cabins, based on our experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Catharina van lieshout

Heel knus

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima cabin met alles er op en er aan, buiten picknicktafel en barbecue. Mooi gelegen aan de rivier en niet zo ver van Jackson en Grand Teton. Jammer dat het complex geen restaurant heeft, het winkeltje heeft wel van alles. Hele vriendelijke mensen.