Ratings based on 1,013 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed

Posted Apr 1, 2014
The king size bed needs to be replaced it sagged in the middle and killed my back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brook from Idaho

Clean with a good view, but lacking amenities

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: Please have microwave and fridges available
The most basic room we stayed in didn't have a fridge or a microwave which made a multiple-day stay awkward. Otherwise our stay was comfortable and clean. The beds were amazingly comfy, and the view of the mountains was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from Idaho

I keep coming back. . . .

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and a clean room. The view from the balcony was terrific and it has great access to the mountain.
Cons: Service in the restaurant. Also, drunk, loud, and disorderly conduct was allowed in pool and hot tub area way beyond the time stated it was closed.
Location: Terrific skiing, snowmobiling, shopping and beautiful scenery.
Nice hotel with great views and access to the mountain. Hotel employees were not found to be very informed and service in the dining room was not what I would have expected. The employees acted like they really didn't want to be there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Bathroom door wouldn't shut, toilet wouldn't flush. Barely any water coming out of bathroom sink and shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wyonative from Casper,WY

Short and sweet.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
I thought everything was very nice. We pulled in at midnight and the hostest was very pleasant and helpful. We got a cheaper rate from expedia which without we probably wouldn't have stayed at this hotel. My only gripe would probably be noise levels- we could pretty easily hear our neighbors and passerby's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Minnetonka, MN

nice mountain town hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Restaurant, pool, gym and layout.
Cons: Couldn't find ice machines. Microwave in the rooms, small refrigerator in rooms may be a nice addition.
Location: It's a mile or so from main street Jackson and 15 miles from Jackson Hole Mountain. If you don't have car you'll need to rely on the shuttle.
The hotel provided a nice view of Snow King Ski Resort. The rooms and beds were comfortable. The outdoor spa worked well and was close to an outdoor pool so you could jump right in....which was very refreshing! The restaurant staff were friendly and helpful. Great buy for Jackson Hole.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dot from Park City, Utah

The hot tub & pool too far away from condos

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: They have done an extensive remodel since we stayed here last... beautiful hotel interior! Really a good price for Jackson
Cons: The bathroom was very small in the condo.
Location: We skied at Jackson Hole, which had unbelievable snow conditions! Amazing powder day!
I loved the space the condo provided, and we could park very close to our unit. But, the pool and hot tub (restaurant, gym, etc.) were over at the hotel. Too far to walk on a cold, snowy night. We had to drive over, so, it wasn't as convenient as we would have liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mac from Alexandria, VA

Great, newly renovated hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Beautiful room, nice interior, good facilities including hot tub and fitness area, cool new bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jetwax from vancouver bc

Slope side Jackson. But not Jackson hole

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Great hotel with really nice hot tub. Super comfy bed. The only complaint is both elevators seem to have had a fight with a sheet metal worker. They work fine just I think some people used there ski poles on it. The pub inside is great as is the fire. The staff are great aswell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Florida

Best vacation here

Posted Feb 27, 2014
We enjoyed this hotel so much. The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The room was cozy and clean. Great view. The food at the restaurant was always delicious. Free shuttle bus to and from the airport. Free bus service downtown. Clean, beautiful and western hotel. Skiing and lessons right there. Tubing and ice skating within walking distance. Excellent resort! Can't wait to go back