Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Riley

Spring Creek

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very nice main facility and they really work to link you with activities. However, they only have an outdoor, seasonal pool. Almost all of the onsite activities are limited to summer thru early fall. Given the cost, I would choose another option for winter stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great View of the Tetons.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Great View, and Staff.
Cons: If you are located in a first floor room, Your upstairs neighbors may drive you crazy with the creaky floors and constant pitter patter of footsteps.
Location: National Parks are nearby.
Stayed several nights. Explored the area looking for photo opportunities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Wyoming

Best Views in the Valley

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: We loved the wonderful view of the Grand Tetons off our balcony. We watched a breathtaking sunrise from our bed!
Cons: The address on the office didn't match the address given on the web site, but we found it eventually.
Location: Not far from the town of Jackson and all the fine restaurants.
It's an amazing place to stay! A beautiful room and a spectacular view. The buildings are a little spread out, it took a few minutes to find our building and room. But well worth the walk. The facilities are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super awesome. Bed was a little tough and the fireplace spit ash all over us but we loved the place. Waking up to the mountains in winter can't really be beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Beaumont, CA

Great Snowy Getaway!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a great time at Spring Creek Ranch. The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We missed housekeeping one day because we had our do not disturb sign up and they made sure to come by late in the afternoon to ensure we were good and to see if we needed anything. We will be back soon and will bring the whole family next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay just outside of the main town

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It would've been nice to see the Tetons, but unfortunately our two days were overcast, though it was still a beautiful setting and we liked having our own balcony. The cabin was a bit cold, especially the bathroom (the bathroom heater helped but had a loud fan so we only kept it on while showering), but what really helped was the fireplace. This made the cabin feel homey and there was plenty of firewood. We remarked that it felt like a honeymoon suite. We also enjoyed a very nice breakfast at the Granary. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I only wish we could've stayed longer and taken out some snowshoes on the expansive grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Salt Lake City

Great Spot

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
These guys were awesome. Property is beautiful. When we arrived we asked to be moved to a room with a view and they put us on the outer-most cabin. Awesome!!! Aaron at the front desk was a stud. Rooms were nice and clean. 8 or so Elk greeted us in the morning out our back door. Service was great. Hot tubs were great. Definitely staying here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pack rat night

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought this was going to be a 5 star hotel bc of place and price, instead it was about a 2 star I. My book. Nothing fancy. Not even a refrigerator/microwave in the room. We were also awoken in the middle of the night by a pack rat in our room getting into our things. The night security guard came and removed him from our room. The best part of the room was out view. It was absolutely breathtaking.