Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Riley

Spring Creek

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very nice main facility and they really work to link you with activities. However, they only have an outdoor, seasonal pool. Almost all of the onsite activities are limited to summer thru early fall. Given the cost, I would choose another option for winter stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great View of the Tetons.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Great View, and Staff.
Cons: If you are located in a first floor room, Your upstairs neighbors may drive you crazy with the creaky floors and constant pitter patter of footsteps.
Location: National Parks are nearby.
Stayed several nights. Explored the area looking for photo opportunities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Wyoming

Best Views in the Valley

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: We loved the wonderful view of the Grand Tetons off our balcony. We watched a breathtaking sunrise from our bed!
Cons: The address on the office didn't match the address given on the web site, but we found it eventually.
Location: Not far from the town of Jackson and all the fine restaurants.
It's an amazing place to stay! A beautiful room and a spectacular view. The buildings are a little spread out, it took a few minutes to find our building and room. But well worth the walk. The facilities are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Salt Lake City

Great Spot

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
These guys were awesome. Property is beautiful. When we arrived we asked to be moved to a room with a view and they put us on the outer-most cabin. Awesome!!! Aaron at the front desk was a stud. Rooms were nice and clean. 8 or so Elk greeted us in the morning out our back door. Service was great. Hot tubs were great. Definitely staying here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pack rat night

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought this was going to be a 5 star hotel bc of place and price, instead it was about a 2 star I. My book. Nothing fancy. Not even a refrigerator/microwave in the room. We were also awoken in the middle of the night by a pack rat in our room getting into our things. The night security guard came and removed him from our room. The best part of the room was out view. It was absolutely breathtaking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dfrom Wasington

not quite elite

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
While overall the stay was enjoyable, it was a few steps from being 'elite'. The water fixtures hadn't been properly installed and required a lot of force to turn. The idea of a fireplace and fire you can build yourself are great, but when I showed up there were just logs. It means you have to go find newspaper or scrounge around outside for kindling. When you check in at night, this is that last thing you feel like doing. Additionally, when i laid down, i found a large long, black hair on the pillow which made me question the overall cleanliness. Overall, things were comfortable, but that lack of extra attention to detail was evident.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathleenfrom Utah

Great Teton Views

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room with the fireplace was very nice, although when we opened the fireplace screen to put a new log in, the fire alarm went off. It turned off after 30 seconds, but it was an unpleasant surprise! The children in the next room were quite noisy, and we could hear them crying until late in the night. A bit distressing. We didn't find out until it was too late that we should have made reservations at the restaurant, so my suggestion is to make them as soon as you can. Loved the robes and check-in cookies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014
It is a very lovely place to spend a trip with your family in spring creek ranch! The hotel is on the top of a hill just at the southern part of Grand Teton. There is fireplace in your room and even elk walking around in the hotel area. There are also pikas living here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent view of the Tetons

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The views and peaceful setting made for a very nice stay in Jackson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com