Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Havasu Az

Wonderful staff, very good food, beautiful rooms .

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: That is was very secluded at the top of the mountain. With beautiful views and fireplace. close to everything in town. and great resturants.
Cons: none
Location: We went to the Tetons, the museums, & Yellowstone Nat'l Park.
We had beautiful rooms with view and fireplace. We had every ammenity we needed. Many resturants and shops close to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Nice location. Great views.

Posted May 13, 2015
Here during the off season. Room pricing very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Beautiful setting, rustic ambiance

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Internet connectivity
Location: See above
Spring Creek Ranch has the most spectacular views of the Grand Tetons. Right outside our patio door were the majestic snow covered Grand Tetons in the distance. The room had a gigantic rock fireplace (which we did not use) so there was a burnt firewood smell, totally understandable. The bathroom was very clean. All in all it was a lovely cabin-like setting. It is about a 10-12 minute drive to the downtown area of Jackson. The onsite restaurant, the Granary, was good. The Wi-Fi connection was sporadic even though each cabin unit has a router, not sure what the problem was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Nice quiet stay

Posted May 9, 2015
Had a wonderful time enjoying the quiet and the scenery
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Nice place to stay in the off-season.

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Nice location with great views of the Tetons.
Cons: Have the Granary restaurant open mid-week.
Location: Skiing, Yellowstone park, Teton park, dining and shopping in town.
The hotel is at the top of a hill. It was easy to get there with no snowpack, but I'm not sure how the road would be after a good snowfall. The room was very nice and comfortable with a wood-burning fireplace. I had a room that looked directly on the Teton mountains. Overall I would give it a very good-rating. The only shortcoming was that the Granary restaurant was open only on the weekends in the off season. This means you had to go into town or the Teton Village for dinner and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

beautiful view

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: view,staff
loved the view, disappointed hot tub wasn't available in early morning (doing maintenance)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Riley

Spring Creek

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very nice main facility and they really work to link you with activities. However, they only have an outdoor, seasonal pool. Almost all of the onsite activities are limited to summer thru early fall. Given the cost, I would choose another option for winter stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great View of the Tetons.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Great View, and Staff.
Cons: If you are located in a first floor room, Your upstairs neighbors may drive you crazy with the creaky floors and constant pitter patter of footsteps.
Location: National Parks are nearby.
Stayed several nights. Explored the area looking for photo opportunities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Wyoming

Best Views in the Valley

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: We loved the wonderful view of the Grand Tetons off our balcony. We watched a breathtaking sunrise from our bed!
Cons: The address on the office didn't match the address given on the web site, but we found it eventually.
Location: Not far from the town of Jackson and all the fine restaurants.
It's an amazing place to stay! A beautiful room and a spectacular view. The buildings are a little spread out, it took a few minutes to find our building and room. But well worth the walk. The facilities are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super awesome. Bed was a little tough and the fireplace spit ash all over us but we loved the place. Waking up to the mountains in winter can't really be beat.