Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014
It is a very lovely place to spend a trip with your family in spring creek ranch! The hotel is on the top of a hill just at the southern part of Grand Teton. There is fireplace in your room and even elk walking around in the hotel area. There are also pikas living here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent view of the Tetons

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The views and peaceful setting made for a very nice stay in Jackson.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
What a joke 4 stars. 2 stars at best. The room was not clean and very outdated. Wonderful view but not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pinedale, WY

Great getaway

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Cons: The room details, like tears in the bedding, a light bulb out, door knob condition. Did not expect these things for the price.
Location: Beautiful view of the Teton Mountain Range. Spa on location. National Parks, float trips, dinner shows, hiking, shopping, tram ride to top of mountain
I had a lovely time. The view from my back balcony was amazing! Beautiful fall colors. The staff was very pleasant and so helpful, especially when it came to rescheduling my activities. I love the fireplace in the room! Very comfortable bed with fluffy pillows. Great hot stone massage at the spa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very nice facilities set just outside of Jackson Hole. Absolutely gorgeous views. Every staff member I encountered was very friendly and helpful. I did lots of hiking in the Tetons, and the resort was an easy drive to both Tetons and Yellowstone. It was nice to come back after a long day of hiking and relax on my private balcony overlooking the pond. The next time I'm in Jackson Hole, Spring Creek Ranch will be at the top of my list of places to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

On top of ol' Smokey

Posted Sep 18, 2014
First the good, the staff was friendly and accommodating and the bed was comfortably. The bad, it was overpriced, the view was mostly blocked, it was too far from town, the facility is old and in need of repair, parking was not close to the room. The ugly, the room reeked of wood smoke from someone not opening the flue damper and it seemed that the cleaning staff didn't notice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newport, RI

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Location. Views.
Cons: Better location for coffeemaker than under a counter. Touch up painting needed.
Location: Amangani is next door and a must visit location.
The hotel has a great location near Amangani who bar and restaurant are available to out of hotel guests. The Spring Creek Ranch rooms were attractive but the room needed some maintenance attention. For example, there was a single chair on the deck for the room which was a double and all the other decks had 2 chairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place away from crowd. Hard to find though.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location with great views
Cons: Sound proofing between floors
Location: Great area and beautiful scenery
A few minor complaints - would only stay on second floor cabins if I would return. Could hear footsteps of folks above which made it difficult to sleep. Also, toilet flushes only when handle held down. Otherwise, a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Cozy with beautiful views

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Location: Close to hiking in Summer and skiing in Winter
Room was very comfortable with working wood fireplace. Very quite and relaxing. Breakfast at the Granary is a must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lander, WY

Best view of the Tetons in Jackson!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Can't wait to go back. You have to stay here. Perched up on the mountain that overlooks the Tetons. You can not beat it.