Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amber from chicago

clean and economical.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: breakfast
Location: right in downtown jackson hole.
It was clean. Staff was pleasant and nice. I would have liked to see more variety with the breakfast. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bubba from Fernie, BC

It"s Soooper here

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean, quiet with a friendly staff with good services for the price. Has contie breakie but popcorn, cookies and small samplers for throughout the day. Two computers and wifi,what else do you need?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Al from Chicago

Snowboarding trip

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights while on a snowboarding trip. Very impressed w the facility for the price. Great friendly staff and nice rooms. The free breakfast was also nice as a grab n go up to the mountain. The theme also felt cool while in jackson. Good location in. Good neighborhood. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shane from missouri

great place for great price.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: great service IMO. very nice staff.
Cons: nothing
Location: things were very close and convenient.
didn't stay long but all was great. worked well for what we needed. room was clean and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Very nice staff... Clean room. Will be staying again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tyler from Snowmass Village

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beverly from Alberta

The Friendliest Staff

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was amazing. The room was very clean, in fact the whole place was really clean. Good choices at breakfast - oatmeal, toast, waffles, cereal, muffins, begals etc. It was easy to find. The best thought was how helpful the staff was. We were there for a ski trip and sight seeing in Grand Teton. I called down for directions to the nearest info centre and the front desk sent a map with a hightlighted route. Check in was a breeze (no longer the 5-6 minutes). I would definitely reccomend this hotel to anyone that is going to be in the Jackson Hole area. And I will definitely stay there again on any future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com