Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stop and spend the night

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location and availablilty for our stay. Convenient to Jackson, WY and the attractions.
Cons: Elevator for upper floor access.
Location: Jackson Hole, Teton and Yellowstone Parks.
Check-in was easy and quick. We were on the second floor, and pulled our bags up the stairs to our room - no elevator. The room did have air conditioning and gave a comfortable night. We had to leave early the next morning and weren't able to sample the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie M.from Fresno, CA

Great value!

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised at how nice this Super 8 was! We were in the Yellowstone/Grand Teton area for a week, and this motel was one of the nicest places where we stayed during our entire vacation! I always choose a motel based on 3 factors: 1) free wifi (it worked very well!); 2) free breakfast (they had a full breakfast that was very good; 3) free parking. They also had a free refrigerator and microwave, which I greatly appreciated. The hotel staff people were super nice -- especially the guy who puts out the breakfast! He helped me with a lot of local information. The front desk people gave me a map and gave me good directions. I found the staff to be very friendly and welcoming, and that goes a long way with how I feel about a hotel stay. The room was spacious. The room had very comfy beds. It was extremely clean. It was right off the main drag, so it was easy to get right back on the road. It is set back away from the road, so it was quiet. It is right next to a strip mall that has a movie theater, which is hand entertainment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel badly in need of revenition. New carpet

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: new carpet, mattress, bath fixture
Location: Yellow Stone, Teton State park
Hotel looked run down and not very well kept. Mattress were well used and room was not very inviting. Dark, worn etc. Only staff I saw was clerk when We checked in. Toilet was way small and for older person, hard to get on and off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Estherfrom Shawnee, KS

Basic Necessities

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for two nights and had a comfortable stay for the most part. Breakfast was crowded but manageable, and it was convenient to be able to do laundry on our floor. The biggest drawback for us was the lack of an elevator, so we had to haul our luggage up to the third floor. The location is also rather inconvenient - being on the outskirts of town, far from the town square. But it had the basic necessities for a family vacation stay and was one of the cheapest rates I could find for Jackson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: The "free continental breakfast" was not that great.
Location: Hotel is close to everything there is to do in Jackson and the town has a free shuttle service.
The hotel was an average hotel for the money and was a great place to just rest your head for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Started with great service from staff. We arrived early and used laundry and internet while waiting for room. Afternoon snacks in breakfast room was a pleasent surprise. Would definitely recommend .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
It was a nice experience. the room was clean and comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The motel is ok.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The motel is ok. The room is reasonably clean. It is pretty basic but still quite expensive. It has 3 stories, but no elevator. If you have heavy luggage as we do since we have children, it is a little bit of a workout. Generally, we are happy with the stay. The town Jackson is pretty nice. We don't spent lot of time in the motel anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Thank you.

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Thank you.