Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Very busy evening. Weren't able to check in until nearly 10 p.m. Nice to have a room available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Rude staff and rooms not ready at check-in

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything from staff to remodeling of all rooms. Upgrade bathrooms.
Location: This hotel is about two to three miles from the main square of Jackson Hole. There is not much near this location.
Upon arrival, desk clerk was rude. One couple in my group had requested early check in. Clerk said check in is only 3PM and did not agree with advertised early check in. We returned at 3PM as she said and rooms still not ready. I waited over 1.5 additional hours for my room. My room smelled as if a dog had been kept in it and I had to open window to air it out. The hotel is quite run down and the staff is not very receptive and/or helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stop and spend the night

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location and availablilty for our stay. Convenient to Jackson, WY and the attractions.
Cons: Elevator for upper floor access.
Location: Jackson Hole, Teton and Yellowstone Parks.
Check-in was easy and quick. We were on the second floor, and pulled our bags up the stairs to our room - no elevator. The room did have air conditioning and gave a comfortable night. We had to leave early the next morning and weren't able to sample the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel badly in need of revenition. New carpet

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: new carpet, mattress, bath fixture
Location: Yellow Stone, Teton State park
Hotel looked run down and not very well kept. Mattress were well used and room was not very inviting. Dark, worn etc. Only staff I saw was clerk when We checked in. Toilet was way small and for older person, hard to get on and off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: The "free continental breakfast" was not that great.
Location: Hotel is close to everything there is to do in Jackson and the town has a free shuttle service.
The hotel was an average hotel for the money and was a great place to just rest your head for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
It was a nice experience. the room was clean and comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The motel is ok.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The motel is ok. The room is reasonably clean. It is pretty basic but still quite expensive. It has 3 stories, but no elevator. If you have heavy luggage as we do since we have children, it is a little bit of a workout. Generally, we are happy with the stay. The town Jackson is pretty nice. We don't spent lot of time in the motel anyway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Abqallison from Albuquerque, NM

Comfy beds

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had just waxed the floors in breakfast area. Had to take our Breakfast to our rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Starr from Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Would Stay Again

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerk was friendly and very accommodating. We felt right at home and comfortable about being there. The room was small, but the bed was very comfortable and clean. Nice TV. The view from the window was of storage units, not very appealing, but I was there to rest after traveling all day and just closed the curtains. :) The bathroom was nice and clean and the towels smelled fresh.