Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Framingham, MA

Teewinot Lodge is beautiful.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The rooms, activities, and staff.
The Teewinot Lodge is in a beautiful location with views of the mountains and ski trails. We visited in September of 2014 and were able to watch the bike races down the mountains. Riding stables were within walking distance and the horseback ride up through the hills was fun with beautiful views. The restaurant was very good and the staff at both the restaurant and the lodge were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pasopfrom moab

far from populated area

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good. Finding it was a problem. No signs along the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phila, PA

Comfort and close to other activities.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Stayed two nights this summer; great restaurant; horseback riding and chair lift. Will rent downhill mountain bikes next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rick and Carolynfrom Medicine Hat

Great out-of-the-way place!!

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoye our stay in this lodge in such beautiful surroundings. The staff was friendly and helpful and thhe quality of the food in the restaurant was aweome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy Cfrom Ohio

Alta WY

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place though out of the way-16 miles from Driggs, ID. Good food at reasonable prices at the restaurant on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keithfrom Long Beach

50 Miles from Jackson Hole

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It Sucked,Should have sleep in the car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

better than hoped for

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cute little resort - we were there in the summer. Pretty location; bit of a drive from everything but as would be expected. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

My stay at Teewinot Lodge

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Absolutly nothing.
Location: It is near Yellowstone National Park, the Elk Refuge in Jackson Wyoming, There is just lots to see and do near there.
At first I wasn't sure about where I was going to be or how my stay was going to be. It was a very pleasant experience. I would definetly recommend this place to friends, and would go there again in a heartbeat. The staff was very pleasent. The place as a whole was just beautiful and could not ask for a better place to stay. My husband and I stayed many places in the 10 days were were in that area, and this was definetely or most favorite of all. We have already talked about going back in a few years, just to stay there. They have trails to walk or mountian bike ride, horseback riding. They are open in the winter for skiing. All around, just a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Quiet, comfortable accomodations

Posted Aug 3, 2014
We enjoyed being away from the commercial side of Jackson Hole. The resort was quiet, comfortable and close to great hiking. The food was very good, the room was spacious and the staff very accommodating.