Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was VERY dated but our room was clean. The staff was helpful. One lamp in the entire room. Would not use the pillows. Would not recommend this hotel as OVERPRICED for the accommodations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lishengfrom Chicago

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dark no floor lamp either. It has only one light on the wall. No hanger in my room. The room is big and have many shelf to put your stuff. It charge me $118.81 per night which I think is expensive. But all hotel in the Jackson Hole is expensive at September.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by richard hartfrom mississauga

run down property

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not very pleasant room. Dark, one light and poor condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom japan

モニュメントバレーど真ん中!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: ロケーション!
Cons: ありません
Location: モニュメントバレー
今回の旅では最高のロッジで機会があれば2泊くらいでのんびり過ごしたい。vister centerまで車で10分、見晴らしも最高で絵葉書の中にいるようです。屋内プールもあり室内は清潔で装備品も充実していて、今回の旅で最も印象に残っています。当地に行く方にお勧めのロッジです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place sleep

Posted Sep 25, 2014
It is not easy to find a place to stay, unless you want to spend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TODD Hfrom CLOVIS,CA

GREAT SPOT

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
A more rustic facility than most of my stays away from home I found all things pleasing about my stay.CLEAN,FRIENDLY,and COMPLETE with all I needed.Very helpful staff.Cool Bar and good food next to hotel office.I would definitly recomend to singles,couples of all ages.Probably not best for KIDS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basically satisfied

Posted Sep 23, 2014
It is written on the hotel website that the check in has to be before 6pm. I was worried about that because I tried my best but arrived at 6:30. The staff was very friendly and she told me the office is open till late at night. The bed was clean. The AC works. That is was I expected at a motel thus I am satisfied. A towel was dirty. The faucet and drain in the bathtube were not good. But I was still able to have a shower so I was OK with it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overview

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is clean and comfortable, it also easy to access restaurants around. So, overview is good, but the manager did a kind poor job in open office on time on morning, therefore many people who needs check-out before 7:40AM (At least as I know), could only drop keys into mailbox outside of office and did not enjoy free coffee in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boise

Old smelly room

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Room was smelly, noisy , large open gaps between air conditioning and wall . Office was closed and no coffee available as mentioned during check in . almost no parking available. Shampoo bottle looked as if it were refilled.