Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Salt Lake City

Wonderful Downtime

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: I loved the large outdoor spa with amazing views. Exactly what I needed in order to heal....
Cons: Because I stayed in a room with a full kitchen, it would have been nice to have a few more serving bowls utensils. Very scarce and much needed.
Location: Because I was there for a week of healing, I took full advantage of doing very little. That's why I chose Teton Village in mid October.
The property is beautiful, and the one bedroom suite I stayed in was well appointed and spacious. Noticing that I was in a sling after a recent shoulder surgery, the front desk clerk was quick to point out the fact it would be more comfortable for me to be in a room without a murphy bed. The staff is friendly and very accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chi from Boston, MA

Brief and pleasant stay at Teton Village

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, great restaurant, and excellent location.
Cons: Extend the hours for the restaurant.
Location: Close proximity to the Grant Teton National Park and Jackson, WY.
Although it is the shoulder season, the hotel is well run and staffed. I do wish the restaurant, which is fantastic, is opened for a more extensive time period. On the whole, a great resort hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect resort in Teton Villiage

Posted Oct 6, 2013
This was a lovely resort, very well kept, great restaurant, nice swimming area. We received a complimentary upgrade to a two bedroom, three bath suite. It was nicer than my house! All the comforts of home, updated, newer furnishings. I would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane G. from scottdale

The Rooms Were Great

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved the room the view and the Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for skiers

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: great restaurant - very nice staff - very helpful
Cons: pool was shallow and small
Location: not much this time of year
Not much to do in the fall - too far from Jackson Hole to make an easy trip - for the money - we have stayed in better hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Old Man on a MC from Missouri

Old Friends of the Tetons

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Location, comfort and meals.
Cons: Reduce the price so we can stay there longer.
Location: The hotel allows a back door entrance to the Tetons. It saves over 20 miles of driving by coming in through the Moose entrance.
We have been coming to the Tetons for over forty years. We travel on a motorcycle. This is the most comfortable and convenient hotel we have ever stayed. The staff is courteous and helpfull in all matters. The hotel is in an area that is convenient to the park but keeps its guests out of the mad house that downtown Jackson has become. We did not want to leave the area. The room is fabulous....100 percent perfection. The restaurant is outstanding...the breakfast is beyond belief and will keep you filled for the entire day. The supper is outstanding and gourmet. The staff is very friendly. Tell Alex, in the restaurant hi for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori from Massachusetts

Family trip

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Rooms were comfortable, d├ęcor was nice, restaurant was good.
Cons: Better choices for kid menu in restaurant.
Location: Location excellent to view wildlife, visit Grand Teton, Jackson Hole.
Spent the last 3 nights here after a week of visiting the National Parks. It was a pleasant stay for my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review of Tetom Mt. Lodge & Spa

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Everything was very good. Highly recommended. The staff even provided me with a computer mouse upon request when I learned mine was not brought with my laptop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Teton Village

Close to Yellowstone/Teton/Jackson

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect...comfortable.. 45th Anniversary with a complimentary upgrade.. Great staff and location.. view outstanding.