Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great locale and nice ambiance

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Great place. Clean. The Spur restaurant is just downstairs. Nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for skiing/snowboarding

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The ski in and ski out location.
Cons: There was a problem with my bill where my lift ticket got repeated for 5 days but this was easily corrected.
Location: Numerous restaurants and Apres activities.
This is a perfect location for snowboarding/skiing at the Jackson Hole Mountain. This is ski in-ski out. You can rent equipment in the shop in the hotel. The concierge will get you lift tickets as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Close to the tram

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, the location, and the comfortable beds
Cons: The inner workings of the spa were very sketchy
Location: Great location to hit Jackson Hole Resort, super close to the tram
Front desk staff was great and the experience overall was wonderful except for one thing-----the spa. My fiance met with the aesthetician and bought some products, payed for them, arranged a massage and pedicure, and left. About 45 minutes later the spa called to say they accidentally credited her purchase and needed to re-run her credit card. When my fiance went to check on whether the card had been recharged not only had it not been credited but an additional $45 had been charged to the account. When she called them back to question the discrepancy the person responsible did not have a plausible account nor was my fiance allowed to speak with a manager. Needless to say the aforementioned appointments were cancelled and my fiance did not return to the spa. The hotel otherwise is great, very well maintained and in a great location to Teton Village and the Jackson Hole resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Great ski in, ski out hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Restaurant had a top notch chef, with an eclectic menu that included many healthy options at a reasonable price in a casual atmosphere.
Location: Skiing was great and Teton Village had everything you could need - restaurants, bars, entertainment, retail, etc. And the area is absolutely stunning
This was a wonderful hotel, perfectly located to some of the best skiing ever. Staff was friendly and helpful, restaurant was excellent, the 4th floor jacuzzi sports an amazing view and our room was spacious and well appointed. Shawn, Caleb and Mario all went out of their way to make sure we had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shreveport ,LA

Nice hotel close to mountains

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Hotel restaurant and staff wonderful. We requested room on upper level even though not available first night we were upgraded the following night to room with perfect view. All hotel staff professional and friendly. Excellent 5 night vacation with my husband.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

Great hotel in a convenient location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Mini suite has full refrigerator etc. Really clean. Nice linens. Fireplace. Close to Teton National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom IN

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 4 nights and commuted to the Grand Tetons and Yellowstone. The hotel is great and well-located near the Grand Tetons Park, but keep in mind that parts of Yellowstone are long drives to get to. Overall, it was an excellent stay. I can't wait to come back for ski season!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

A great place to stay!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel/lodge was clean and beautiful.
Location: We went sightseeing and rode the Tram to the top of the nearby mountains.
Our room was has a beautiful view and was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful and were quick to respond to any of our needs. If I were to travel to Wyoming again I would not hesitate to stay there. We were there 8 days and enjoyed everything about our lodging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebeccafrom Virginia

Lovely resort with awesome restaurant

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed one night on our way back from Yellowstone. It was a little farther from Jackson Hole than I had thought and Teton Village doesn't have much of a down town except the resorts themselves. That being said, the resort was lovely. I was a little sceptical at first when the woman at the front desk recommended the hotel's restaurant. But we were tired and decided to give it a try. Everything we ordered was out of this world amazing! My boyfriend can't remember when he has ever had a better steak. And my vegetarian dish was so flavorful! I just wanted to close my eyes and savor every bite. The room had it's own kitchen and fire place. I could imagine it would be perfect after a day of skiing - especially for an extended stay. The rooftop hot tub was also a great end to the day. I highly recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice stay at the Lodge

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, facilities, location, and staff.
Cons: a review of pricing.
Location: Teton Village has many options for eating and outdoor activities, summer or winter. Easy access to National Parks and a short drive to Jackson.
After a long trip and late night arrival, it was very comforting to see that the lodge was well kept and staffed with courteous staff. The room was very comfortable and clean with spa accessories. Excellent location if your plans include spending time in Teton Village with day trips into the parks and Jackson. Wish the price would be a bit lower, though.