Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great hotel in a convenient location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Mini suite has full refrigerator etc. Really clean. Nice linens. Fireplace. Close to Teton National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

A great place to stay!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel/lodge was clean and beautiful.
Location: We went sightseeing and rode the Tram to the top of the nearby mountains.
Our room was has a beautiful view and was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful and were quick to respond to any of our needs. If I were to travel to Wyoming again I would not hesitate to stay there. We were there 8 days and enjoyed everything about our lodging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice stay at the Lodge

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, facilities, location, and staff.
Cons: a review of pricing.
Location: Teton Village has many options for eating and outdoor activities, summer or winter. Easy access to National Parks and a short drive to Jackson.
After a long trip and late night arrival, it was very comforting to see that the lodge was well kept and staffed with courteous staff. The room was very comfortable and clean with spa accessories. Excellent location if your plans include spending time in Teton Village with day trips into the parks and Jackson. Wish the price would be a bit lower, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, Wyoming

this was an absolutely beautiful hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Great views, nice restaurant, great service.
Cons: Nothing that I know of.
Location: At the base of Jackson Hole Ski resort with great views and within walling distance of anything in Teton Village
We were greeted immediately upon arrival and even upgraded. The room was gorgeous as was the view. The staff were very professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The staff, and it is a very nice place to stay
Cons: Better doors between adjoining rooms or some kind of insulation between them. Could hear the people next door very well but only near the door.
Location: Right next to the mountain, walking distance to many restaurants ,shopping and activities.
Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is great and the room was very nice. Very clean and felt like home. We would stay here again no doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trabuco Canyon, CA

Wonderful hotel, staff and amenities

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: I have stayed at many Marriott timeshares and this hotel by far met and/or exceeded my expectations.
Cons: Leave the afternoon cookies out a little later!!! :)
Location: If you love outside sports and activities this is the place to be, parasailing, hiking, skiing, the tram is nearby to go 10,000 ft up the Tetons
I came to Teton Village to take a tour of Yellowstone. Only one small problem, the staff was so pleasant and the room with its self cleaning jacuzzi tub, fireplace with automatic timer, kitchenette and overall comfort, made it difficult to leave the hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STL

Hotel with great amenities and views.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Great hotel close to Teton National Park and Jackson Hole. Lots of places to eat nearby. Views are incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful lodging, close to the Grand Teton's.....

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Our room was extreemly comfortable, large, and close to what we wanted to do, hike, and see wild life.
We enjoyed our stay after traveling Yellowstone, going through the Teton's. It was a beautiful ending to our travel's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Great lodge with one issue

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: They upgraded the junior suite we had reserved to a full suite due to a large party which had requested the smaller rooms.
Cons: We wanted to stay an extra night, they said the room was available, but they would not honor the rate. So we went to another hotel.
Location: Sightseeing, river running, hiking, great dinners and playhouses.
Wonderful lodge. We stayed here over the Labor Day weekend. Checked in on Saturday and out on Monday. Great location next to the Grand Tetons. We saw elk, black bear, moose, golden eagles and beautiful surroundings. Hotel staff were very accomodating for the most part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and well kept

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: The carpet in the hallways
The restaurant staff at the spur excellent ! Front desk staff very helpful. Comfortable hotel.