Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Corey from Nebraska

Yellowstone trip

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Make it easier to find especially where you check in at.
Location: Hiking, fishing, dining, many things to do.
I had a good time. A nice place to visit. Can be expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful. I would have appreciated receiving more information on where to pick up the key, especially as we were arriving late. A map and an indication that the building is connected to the gas station would have been very useful. But the unit was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a nice place to stay

Posted Sep 20, 2013
We were there for two days but wanted to stay longer...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Teton village condo

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Location, well appointed kitchen, comfortable
Cons: Had to carry suitcases up stairs, elevator would have helped
Location: Teton mountains near, shopping only available in Jackson, about 15 mils away.
Clean,well appointed condo Spent 3 days exploring the Teton mountains. They were closewith a senic road to the park
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shanna from Teton village

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful time in the Tetons. Great place to come home to each evening. Staff very helpful. The condo was clean and inviting. Location was beautiful. We even had a 6 point buck bed down below our balcony. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vaibhav from Chicago

Had a Great Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved it here. Great location. Wonderful rooms with an awesome view. Will definitely come back here for an even longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

a little outdated, but worked for our needs

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The accomodations worked out well for us. We were two couples plus a single attending a wedding in Jackson Hole. The condo was outdated (but clean) and was on the small side, but well equipped with all kitchen utensils and cable tv, a wood-burning stove, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karla from Charlotte, NC

Nice condo 1 mile from Teton Village.

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Proximity, decor, size, w/d and full kitchen. Great place to stay if you have a week or more.
Cons: Understanding that it would not be cleaned daily and you take out the trash when you leave. And stairs if you are on the 2nd or 3rd floor.
Location: Was within walking distance of Teton Village so you have a lot of restaurants, shopping, horse back riding, biking, trails, and ski lifts nearby.
As a seasoned traveler, I would rate it 4.5. It was close and convenient. Staff very friendly. The condo was very nice, granite, nice fixtures, nice western decor. For only 2 people, we had tons of room with dining room, hearth area, kitchen, deck, w/d, etc. Only 2 drawbacks- no elevator so a few stairs and you have to take out your own trash at end/unit not cleaned daily (no big deal to us). I would stay there again as the pluses were many.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tensleep 6A

Price paid, I would have expected better!

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Disappointed when we first entered and then really disappointed when we seen other rooms within the same building which appeared much newer and updated. 6A needs a face lift and you feel you have to wear shoes on the carpet. Fridge handle was broke off when we arrived, kitchen fits one person. Having pool nearby was a benefit and the staff at the pool was very friendly and helpful with directions or sight seeing. For the price paid I would have expected better!