Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Comfortable Bed...Bathroom needs work.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Location. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Bathroom needs a complete overall.
Location: It's in the Tetons....not much else to say. If you are looking for a bed to sleep on and spend the rest of the time outside, it may just be for you.
First of all this is not a hotel. It's a condo rental. The condo is from the 70s with minimal updating. Better suited for college kids than adults.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean, very quiet. Mattress was lumpy but ok

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Cons: see above
Location: see above
Good location. Central to everything Jackson, Jackson Hole and the two Natl Parks (Grand Teton & Yosemite). Clean and very quiet. We had a good stay. Mattress was lumpy. Shower had plenty of water pressure unlike most places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Condo in Teton Village

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The condo had all the amenities including washer and dryer so I could pack light. A 3rd floor unit would have been quieter, but more stairs, of course
Cons: The bathroom needed upgrading, some of the staff was disinterested, and the neighbors could be noisy, as all the back porch balconies converge.
Location: The park is awesome, and ideally staying in the park is a better option.
I chose this place b/c the location was described as close to the Grand Teton National Park. It was fairly close, but that included 3 miles of unpaved road that is a lot longer than it sounds. Unfortunately the last 2 days of my stay the Park closed that road and I had to drive 45-50 minutes in a very round-about way to get into and out of the park. This lodge is for people who want upscale shops and restaurants. I wanted a quiet condo close to the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very nice condo, lots of room and a heated garage!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Awesome!!!! So much fun!!! We had 4 grandchildren with us and we all had so much fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get there before dark

Posted Jun 18, 2014
I was in a condo and it was great. All the conveniences of home including a deck with a great view. The only negative was the check in system at night. They advertise that they are open until midnight but one night they were closed at 10 PM and another night they were closed at 8PM. You can call a number and they will tell you how to get your key but it was a tiny bit frustrating to arrive and find them closed before the advertised time. A word of advice, get there before dark. It is very hard to find your way around after dark unless you are staying in the mid or upper village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice place

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Just like home
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to lots of activities
Was not expecting a condo but pleasantly surprised with it. Too bad we couldn't have stayed longer but had a schedule to keep. There was lots of things to do there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: How clean and well stocked house
Cons: Check out time is way too early.
Very nice place. We had 8 people stay in a 3 bedroom and there was plenty of space.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Utah

Small and out dated.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
For what we paid, I was very disappointed. The living room area was okay, but we did have to tip the couch back and push up from the bottom to get the hide-a-bed out of the couch. It had two bedrooms but they were very cramped. Not really any place to put your luggage. The bathrooms were very cramped and small and had no outlets. We had to use an extention cord. The overall d├ęcor was out dated. Instead of nice coat hooks by the front door, they had cheap looking hooks that they probably paid 59 cents for at the hardware store. Not a good experience compared to other places I have stayed. I will probably Not be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Oliverio from Brooklyn, NY

Perfect Ski Getaway

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some friends and I spent seven nights at one of the 3-bedroom condos in the Nez Perce section. The condo was beautiful! It had modern furnishing, fireplace, flat screens in almost every room, a great master bath, patio space, gas grill, and a fully stocked kitchen with anything you'd need to make a great meal (except a pasta strainer). Our condo was perfectly situated a short walk from the Moose Creek Quad, which opens 30 minutes earlier than the base mountain lifts to give you time to hop in line for the Gondola or Tram before they start running. Also, all of Teton is serviced by a free shuttle, which stops almost directly outside of the condo (pretty much anywhere you flag it down) and also takes you to the base. Not to mention, on the way home at the end of the day, since the roads in Teton seem to be eternally covered with snow, it's possible to ski right to your doorstep! On top of all of that, the front desk was very attentive. Our group decided to ship some merchandise and even some of our ski gear that we'd need for the week in advance. The staff at the front desk had all of our packages organized together and ready for pick up when we checked in. My only complaint would be the difficulty of accessing Teton from the airport. In my opinion, the resort should offer a free shuttle from the airport hourly. Both the shuttle bus service and taxi service from the airport to Teton can get pretty pricey. All in all, great stay and I can't wait to go back!
1 out of 5
by Sergey from Los Angeles

Nice, but staff terrible

Posted Jan 6, 2014
We stay nine days and nobody come to clean house and change bad.