Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Sergey from Los Angeles

Nice, but staff terrible

Posted Jan 6, 2014
We stay nine days and nobody come to clean house and change bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

spacious room

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We like the spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Richard from Colorado

Wish it was better

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: The whole place needs an upgrade and remodel.
Location: Great location.....back road into Teton NP....right at the base of the Jackson Hole Ski area. This is the best part about this area..
Unfortunately this place is in a great spot.....especially if your going into Tetons NP daily. In order to be fair I can only speak to the condo I actually stayed. TenSleep B12. I would assume that if this one had the issues which I found I could guess that others do also. I stay in condo's pretty regularly in different areas of the country and this was just to basic, old style, old electronics, rustic would be too nice. The management company obviously doesn't check these units out on a regular basis otherwise they might require the owners to get their act together. When I was asked if I wanted to buy damage insurance I was floored........never before have I been asked that. Nor would I ever damage a property....I don't in my own house and wouldn't in others houses either. Before they ask you that question they should know what your walking into. The furniture was so distressed (I know that people find this charming) but if you can't tell if a new scratch was put on a dining room table there is something wrong....get the picture. When you take a shower and the handle to change from tub to shower is a Lag Bolt....you tell me. If your going to stay in Teton Village either know the unit or stay in one of the many hotels that are there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hooray for Mud Season Discounts!

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very pleasantly surprised when we arrived. We expected a studio or one bedroom condo and got two bedrooms with two baths. Because it was late September/early October, the rates were spectacularly competitive, and less cost than nearly all of the local hotels, where accommodation would have only been a single room and bath. We had a fireplace, washer/dryer, private deck, and access to the nice swim club next door; all the conveniences of a well-equipped condo. It's a little hard to find, but once found, it was great and much better "bang for the buck" than a conventional hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sharon from Downers Grove, IL

Conveniently located near Tetons National Park

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay at Teton Villages. Many amenities right near the condos. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Corey from Nebraska

Yellowstone trip

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Make it easier to find especially where you check in at.
Location: Hiking, fishing, dining, many things to do.
I had a good time. A nice place to visit. Can be expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful. I would have appreciated receiving more information on where to pick up the key, especially as we were arriving late. A map and an indication that the building is connected to the gas station would have been very useful. But the unit was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a nice place to stay

Posted Sep 20, 2013
We were there for two days but wanted to stay longer...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Teton village condo

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Location, well appointed kitchen, comfortable
Cons: Had to carry suitcases up stairs, elevator would have helped
Location: Teton mountains near, shopping only available in Jackson, about 15 mils away.
Clean,well appointed condo Spent 3 days exploring the Teton mountains. They were closewith a senic road to the park