Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very nice condo, lots of room and a heated garage!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Awesome!!!! So much fun!!! We had 4 grandchildren with us and we all had so much fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get there before dark

Posted Jun 18, 2014
I was in a condo and it was great. All the conveniences of home including a deck with a great view. The only negative was the check in system at night. They advertise that they are open until midnight but one night they were closed at 10 PM and another night they were closed at 8PM. You can call a number and they will tell you how to get your key but it was a tiny bit frustrating to arrive and find them closed before the advertised time. A word of advice, get there before dark. It is very hard to find your way around after dark unless you are staying in the mid or upper village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice place

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Just like home
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to lots of activities
Was not expecting a condo but pleasantly surprised with it. Too bad we couldn't have stayed longer but had a schedule to keep. There was lots of things to do there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: How clean and well stocked house
Cons: Check out time is way too early.
Very nice place. We had 8 people stay in a 3 bedroom and there was plenty of space.
1 out of 5
by Sergey from Los Angeles

Nice, but staff terrible

Posted Jan 6, 2014
We stay nine days and nobody come to clean house and change bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

spacious room

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We like the spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Richard from Colorado

Wish it was better

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: The whole place needs an upgrade and remodel.
Location: Great location.....back road into Teton NP....right at the base of the Jackson Hole Ski area. This is the best part about this area..
Unfortunately this place is in a great spot.....especially if your going into Tetons NP daily. In order to be fair I can only speak to the condo I actually stayed. TenSleep B12. I would assume that if this one had the issues which I found I could guess that others do also. I stay in condo's pretty regularly in different areas of the country and this was just to basic, old style, old electronics, rustic would be too nice. The management company obviously doesn't check these units out on a regular basis otherwise they might require the owners to get their act together. When I was asked if I wanted to buy damage insurance I was floored........never before have I been asked that. Nor would I ever damage a property....I don't in my own house and wouldn't in others houses either. Before they ask you that question they should know what your walking into. The furniture was so distressed (I know that people find this charming) but if you can't tell if a new scratch was put on a dining room table there is something wrong....get the picture. When you take a shower and the handle to change from tub to shower is a Lag Bolt....you tell me. If your going to stay in Teton Village either know the unit or stay in one of the many hotels that are there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hooray for Mud Season Discounts!

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very pleasantly surprised when we arrived. We expected a studio or one bedroom condo and got two bedrooms with two baths. Because it was late September/early October, the rates were spectacularly competitive, and less cost than nearly all of the local hotels, where accommodation would have only been a single room and bath. We had a fireplace, washer/dryer, private deck, and access to the nice swim club next door; all the conveniences of a well-equipped condo. It's a little hard to find, but once found, it was great and much better "bang for the buck" than a conventional hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sharon from Downers Grove, IL

Conveniently located near Tetons National Park

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay at Teton Villages. Many amenities right near the condos. Would definitely stay there again!