Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but we needed to switch rooms

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
The hotel location is very convenient and the grounds were lovely but sadly, our first room was pretty disappointing. Not what I saw on line and not inexpensive, so I was hoping for better. Tiny room, tiny bath, uncomfortable bed. We upgraded the next day and found the nicer room was fine but that room was $350 per night and at that rate, I think you may have other choices of nice hotels in Jackson. By far the best part of the hotel stay was the complementary breakfast which we really enjoyed b
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Depends on the room

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Well-kept property with nice staff, but my room did not have AC and was too warm for comfortable sleep, even with cool Jackson nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

So Sorry We Choose This Place to Stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast, Price, Air conditioning, Cleanliness, Hospitality, Customer Service.
Location: Cramped on a side street with very little parking.
The room was just about the size of a closet without air conditioning and the door had no screen on it so it could not be left open. Stuffy, hot room. The bathroom by the tub was dirty. No counter in the bathroom to set anything. The bed squeaked every time you even thought of moving. The so called "wonderful breakfast" was comparable to a continental breakfast. For the money..it was WAY over priced and we will never stay there again or recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Missoula, MT

Great Jackson Hole location!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Staff, property, room, location, breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great restaurants nearby.
The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The hotel was quite nice, a great place to stay for work or vacation. The complimentary breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great breakfast

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Cons: Beds aren't all that comfy and twins are too small for adults. The beds kept rolling on the floor.
Location: came for hillclimb in Jackson WY
Overall pretty good, the breakfast was extraordinary, the staff was very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable and quiet.
Cons: nothing
Location: Good location
Staff accommodated all my requests and were very knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, very comfortable room, within walking distance of downtown Jackson, breakfast was great!