Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Nice location, close to the Grand Tetons

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Read above Statement
Location: The Grand Tetons are standing majestically above the whole valley. Numerous walking.biking trails everywhere. Close drive to Jackson, WY
If I had to find it in the evening or late at night, I would have never found it at all. Thank goodness it was day time when we were trying to find it. The building was numbered, but none of the units. It was a by-guess and by-golly chance of finding the right unit. The screen/patio doors were not in very good shape, the screen door being ripped along one side. The wooden dowels to help secure the doors were worthless. Kitchen was OK, and so narrow that only one person could be in it at a time. Furniture for bedroom was too bulky for the room size with a mirror tucked away in the closet. Closet had plenty of hangers to our surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by aleksandra from Pittsburgh

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love Aspens . The location are and price are great. We recommend the place to all our friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina C from Germantown

Room was Nice but Beware of the Condo Management

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I traveled to Jackson to meet family who lived there. The condo was clean, comfortable, and well stocked with kitchen supplies. We were just 5 miles from the city of Jackson and had no problems finding our way around town. Our trip was perfect. Unfortunately the condo management accused us of carpet damage after we left town. I cleaned the condo like it was my own home and know there was No damage when we left the room. I find it disheartenting that we stand accused of someone elses mistake or bad judgement. Remember to add extra $$ above the regular price for bumping up the Insurance or Stay away from the Jackson Hole Condo business!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Sydney

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Address given is a maintenance workshop. If you are luck the lovely girl in the workshop will tell you to go 4 or 5 miles down the road and find the Sinclair garage and then find the office to book in and get your key. If you complain about wasting half an hour find this office, you are told (rudely) It is your fault because you booked through Hotels.com.Then you drive another 4 miles to find your room. hotel.com what are you doing about this?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Texas

Respite at Jackson Hole

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Contrary to some other reviews, we found the process of checking in and locating our condo to be very easy. It was a bit out of the way (actually less than 10 minutes from Jackson Hole) but was nice to get out of the traffic in town. The condo was very comfy and nicely appointed, it even had a fireplace which we would have used had we been staying there more than two nights. Compared to the prices at the lodges in the Park system, it was a bargain. A package of locally ground coffee, which was delicious, was provided, along with everything necessary to prepare a meal. We were very happy with this rental, just wish we could have spent a week there. Oh, and on the road to the condo was the only time we saw a moose after touring all of Yellowstone and the Tetons!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed

Good accommodations

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Roominess, amenities
Cons: Sound coming from the unit above was very noticeable.
Location: Just south of Grand Teton N.P. Town of Jackson is close by as is Teton Village
Stayed a week at Aspens JHL. Mostly pleased, but the unit was showing its age.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Locations plus privacy.
Cons: Bigger kitchen, less dryer sheets stuck around.
Location: Grand Teton Village...5 min, Jackson...10 min, Grand Teton National Park 20 min...Yellowstone 1 1/2 hours....What's not to do!
We'll always stay in a condo if it's available for every vacation from now on. A private bedroom for my husband and I and twin beds for my kids so they didn't have to sleep together...plus two bathrooms and a kitchen. It truly had all the comforts of home. I don't like smells and kept finding dryer sheets in the furniture and flower arrangements. Once I got rid of all of those and hid the potpourri I settled right in and had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com