Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Cons: The price was to high we spent to much money on uncomfortable beds and their was no breakfest
We just needed a place to rest we got there late and didn't get to see much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jean Douglass from Utah

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great! Saw many animals, that's what I came for plus the Bar J Wranglers
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Location was great. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Invest money into remodeling and updating interior of rooms. New hot water heater?
The room was outdated and dark. Faced interior hallway with fluorescent lighting which was on all night. The shower took 10 plus minutes to get hot water. The bed was horrible. Parking lot layout was difficult to navigate. Dead end aisles requiring backing out if no parking was available. Small TV and not flat screen. Sofa had multiple cigarette burn areas on it. Staff did accommodate our request to check in early, unfortunately the rest of our stay was disappointing. Didn't deserve the rating it received.
1 out of 5
by not pickie from virginia

Dump

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Complete remodel
Location: Good location
Motel was so bad, we asked for our money back and went somewhere else. staff did credit our credit card with no problem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Fresno

Needs a Facelift

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: The location and the view.
Cons: It needs to have some money put back into it to upgrade it.
Location: It is located in the Teton Village with restaurants, stores, gondola ride, skiing horseback riding. The Teton Nat'l Park is less than one mile.
When we checked in they gave us a room right across from the elevator and maid station. We asked to be moved and they accomodated us. We then found out that the wooden floors and stairs were very noisy and creaked a lot. The walls were very thin also. We had to go buy ear plugs. The room was very clean except that the tile in the shower needed work and the carpet needed to be replaced. The area was great at the Village. You could walk anywhere in the village and the views were spectalur. It gets you away from the bustle of the downtown. The entrance to the national park is less than a mile away. For the price and the location, we'd recommend it. Just don't forget the earplugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from CA

Very nice room.

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: The room.
Location: Beautiful location but we only stayed overnight and didn't go anywhere.
We stayed at 7 different motels for our vacation and I would say that this one was the best. However, the price warrants a great suite. Gentleman at check-in was very nice and friendly. Great hotel/motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marty from Chicago, IL

Location was very convenient to all our activities

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Location.
Location: Easy drive to downtown, restaurants nearby were excellent, tour of Grand Teton easy from this location.
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Would definitely return when in the area. Comfortable, clean, and convenient. What more can you ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alan from Colorado

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice. The bed was very comfortable. Hot water not so go. They are updating the hot water and the rooms in oct. I will goback
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view hotel ok I was expecting more but won

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Nice view ok No parking Loby was close at night I call for asistence because I need put medicine in refrigerator no one awnser the phone