Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Beautiful location!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Great scenery, good and clean rooms. Could use a little updating. Staff was excellent. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was great until we found bedbugs

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Cons: No bedbugs!
We found bedbugs...when we spoke to the manager Joe he made like to didn't happen. When we provided him with photos on two occasios when we found the bugs with fresh blood, he did nothing to accommodate us. We spent a lot of money to stay there for a week to have this happen?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside of Jackson

Posted Jul 30, 2015
The bed was comfortable but the room was dated, it was a little too far for our destination of Yellowstone. I think it was over priced for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel nestled up against the mountains

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast, the heated pool, the room we had was so nice, and it was close to everything we needed and wanted to do.
Everything about the hotel was very nice. Teton Village has a lot of fun things to do and it was close to Jackson Hole which is a very neat and fun town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Scenic location. Close to Teton Natl Park entrance

Posted Jul 27, 2015
It was just for 1 night; in and out, but was very comfortable. Restaurants are within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissappointed

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Room was dark. Breakfast was served on plastic plates and cutlery.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Poor quality room

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Walls very thin, could hear everything on all sides. Rooms were small, old, and dated. Not worth the $.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a good place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Beautiful views, comfortable beds
Cons: More parking for that specific hotel
Location: The tram ride was awesome, again pretty pricey but such a beautiful view. The Tetons and Yellowstone are also beautiful.
The hotel is a little on the older side but comfortable. The scenery is beautiful. The breakfast is varied and they have something for everyone. Our biggest complaint was the parking, the hotel shares a parking lot with another hotel and twice we had to drive further up the road and park in a different lot because there was nothing available which was very inconvenient. It was a little pricey for what we got but overall it served its purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Surprisingly good

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: The room
Cons: Night room service
Location: Well located, walking distance to shops and restaurants
I arrived late, after a full day in Yellowstone and Teton Park. Very nice room, very comfortable. I wish I had stayed longer. Downsides: no late room service, slow elevator and few parking spaces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Two night summer stay - everything was fine. Place is a little old but has everything one would need. Location right in the heart of Teton Village so lots of close by amenities.